Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

484 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 484 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah H.
Submitted 04/28/20
At first it was a few little problems with the tele conferance but after I got it figured out it was excellent. Thank you
William P.
Submitted 04/24/20
Even in these trying times, the staff and Dr. Nunez were on point. The staff was efficient and friendly, and Dr. Nunez, as usual, took time to discuss every aspect of my health to be sure I was in good overall condition. I always feel better after my appointments.
Carl B.
Submitted 04/24/20
Sandra was very clear and detailed in her explanations. She took the time to review my medical history and discuss options.
Peter B. C.
Submitted 04/22/20
Punctual, efficient and a straight answer for my questions. Very professional and trustworthy.
Stephen C.
Submitted 04/16/20
Friendly, thorough and on target with diagnosis. I did not feel rushed. Thanks
Richard S.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Nunez is always personable, attentive and informative. I've always felt like a patient, not a number. I highly recomend the practice.
Shanna M.
Submitted 04/13/20
Great doctor helps me what I need and gives me good advice :)
Jane T.
Submitted 04/11/20
In and out. Sandy was professional and efficient. The phlebotomist was very good!
Dennis R.
Submitted 04/11/20
Very professional and proficient telemed conference.
Karyn F.
Submitted 04/09/20
Sandy was great, I felt that she really listened to me and heard my concerns. It was nice to feel like it was a two way street with what’s going on with my health. I would highly recommend seeing Sandy!
John H.
Submitted 04/06/20
Sandy, was professional and asked about my health and made me feel good. This place rocks!
Naushad H.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr Nunez is very caring and excellent in diagnosing the problem right
Paula A.
Submitted 04/02/20
Awesome
Kelly S.
Submitted 03/30/20
Thank you Sandy! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience or care.. you’re the best.. you really listened to me when I needed it and got back immediately with test results. You are #1 in my book!
Jacob W.
Submitted 03/16/20
Appointment was on time. Staff friendly and on the ball. Got in and out quickly.
Laura M.
Submitted 03/14/20
Very nice. She spent extra time with me and my concerns
Brenda S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Most informative and dr Strauss listened. Gave commonsense opinion!will follow up with his recommendations
James E.
Submitted 03/10/20
excellent, thorough and professional
Tracy S.
Submitted 02/24/20
First visit with the NP - knowledgable and nice, listened to our concerns
Sharon B.
Submitted 02/14/20
My issue was addressed and prescription called in to drug store immediately.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare