Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.9/5 Star Rating
795 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 795 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Very thorough and professional
Sarah K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Sandy was helpful and took extra time showing me how to do my EKG in my watch. Since I expressed a concern in that area.
Stan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
i was referred to Sandy by a friend of mine. I was told I would like Sandy and I certainly do. She is professional and friendly.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Sandy is always thorough and helpful and tries to assist with becoming a healthier person. Thanks
Nancy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
SANDY LISTENED INTENTLY TO MY PHYSICAL COMPLAINTS, AND CAME UP WITH A SOLID PLAN FOR TREATMENT, WITH CALM DEMEANOR. And INTELLIGENT APPROACH.
Bradley C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr. Michael was great to work with
Geraldine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I liked the way you were helping me getting my information to your records. Every one was very polite and efficient.
Emanuel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Sandy is what we call, cool peoples. She took her time, answered my questions and a really all around beautiful soul. Thank you for the help, and I will continue to get back on track after seeing my blood work.
Barbara S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Every thing was thought about and discussed. But it can not be taken care of without the results of my blood test.
Steve W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Always great to see Sandy!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Excellent. I love the office staff as well. Very profession and friendly. Always greeted with big smiles. Dr. Nunez is wonderful. He is very through and compassionate. He explains everything so that you understand. Highly recommend!
Jeannette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Sandy is always on time stays on task listens and is interested in what I say
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Sandy and Diana were great! They were friendly and extremely efficient at the same time. My family came to Arizona for the excellent healthcare available here. They exceeded my expectations, which I admit are quite high. I am so grateful to be in their care and glad my family found them!
Brianna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Sandy is lovely. Straight to the point and has helped me more with one visit than a year with my other doctors. Glad to have her as my new PCP. 10/10 would recommend this facility, everyone is kind and helpful.
Vincent D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
First visit went well. Thanks.
George W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
DrNunez was great. He addressesll my needand wasflexible. He squesed in enough time for me while he was ee overbooked because enough staff was unevailable. I appreciate that.
Jody S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Sandy and staff are always punctual, professional, courteous, thorough.
Constance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very pleased with the service Sandy Sargent provided. She was prompt, empathetic and made sure I understood all that we discussed.
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
I appreciate Sandy's kind and courteous nature, and taking the time to discuss my issue and the related options/process, especially late on a Friday afternoon - Thank you!
Gricelia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Courteous staff and helpful, very thoughtful and friendly and polite

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare