4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

269 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Thomas J.
Submitted 06/14/17
As always, Dr. Nunez sits and listens and ask questions. I rarely feel like he is rushing me and I always feel like he cares.
Sarah L.
Submitted 06/14/17
Dr. Nunez is a wonder family physician and a good listener.
Alexander A.
Submitted 06/13/17
I had my yearly appointment and everything went well. Everyone from the front desk to the nurses and Dr.Nunez was very nice.
Richard C.
Submitted 06/09/17
The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.
Susan B.
Submitted 06/08/17
Dr. Nunez spent considerable time explaining why I needed these 2 injections.
Dominick L.
Submitted 06/05/17
Love dr Nunez but don't like waiting so long He saved me when I had a bad emotional time I never forget that
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 06/02/17
Dr. Nunez was extremely patient even though he was busy. He took the time to answer all of my questions. I am very pleased with his professional staff as well. JB
Joel G.
Submitted 05/30/17
Visit diagnosed the issue and provided a remedy. Dr. Nunez was engaging and asked the right questions. Thanks
Anthony B.
Submitted 05/18/17
Had to wait 30 minutes after my appointment time to see him. Otherwise, the visit was OK.
Michael H.
Submitted 05/12/17
Took time wime and listened very well
Gerald Q.
Submitted 05/12/17
Dr. Nunez is a 10 in my book any Day,always a great experience!
Paul M.
Submitted 05/12/17
When was in yesterday, I shared what was going on for me. Dr. Nunez showed caring; I could tell he really listened to me. I felt heard. I also saw that he thought about it and then came up a plan which we're doing. As patient and doctor there was a warm mutual connection. Grateful patient.
William G.
Submitted 05/12/17
Dr Nunez is great!
Shayla H.
Submitted 05/10/17
Very imformative with my questions
Laura F.
Submitted 05/10/17
Excellent as always, he does take time to talk to you as an individual with specific needs and concerns.
Nan S.
Submitted 05/09/17
I was treated respectfully throughout. Dr. Nunez answered all my questions and provided as much time as I needed to ask my questions. He was very supportive!
Barbara M.
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr.Nunez listens, without interruption, than makes suggestions or offers a solution or a start toward bringing the problem under control. Dr. Nunez and his staff are pleasant and caring. I feel I was fortunate to become his patient 9 years ago. Barbara M.
Corey J.
Submitted 05/02/17
Dr. Nunez was great. He listen to my concerns and made non medication suggestions that made me feel a ease.
James B.
Submitted 05/02/17
Waited a bit too long, but Dr. Nunez seemed to take the time necessary to make the visit worthwhile.
Pamela P.
Submitted 05/01/17
Scheduling was very quick and easy and Dr Nunez answered all my questions. The staff was friendly and very efficient.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Optum
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC
7920 East Thompson Peak Parkway, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 480-401-1628
Fax: 480-661-4125
Office Hours

Get in touch

480-401-1628