Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

526 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 526 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesper H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great doctor. Pays attention to details and does not rush.
Wayne T.
Submitted 09/10/20
Always does a great job and answers all my questions!
Rita S.
Submitted 09/04/20
Always great care and comfort. Thank you Sandy!
James N.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very professional and thorough Televisit. All of my questions were addressed and I was very comfortable with the course of action.
Pamela K.
Submitted 08/28/20
Loved the doctor (Nunez 5 star). Customer service not so much. Walked up to a locked door - no prior notice in electronic communications or note on the door. When the door was unlocked I was greeted by an office worker wearing a mask below her nose , did not instill confidence. She then insisted I had not completed the paperwork on line, even as I told her I was sure I had (handed me a pile of paperwork). When I was taken into an office the medical assistant had my paperwork from on line. Otherwise great doc and check out staff.
Matthew K.
Submitted 08/28/20
Have been a patient of DR. Nunez for more than 10 years. He is very knowledgeable, professional, personable and up to with all the latest technology. Now offering visits through telemedicine.
Martha M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Sandy was pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable.
Richard K.
Submitted 08/26/20
Office was very respectful of regulation regarding covid.
Michelle M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Excellent care and communication.
Sheryl N.
Submitted 08/25/20
Professional, friendly and thorough.
Nicholas C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Doctor was prompt, attentive, and knowledgeable. He took the time to understand my concerns and provided insights and possible solutions. Overall an excellent experience. That's why Dr. Nunez has been my go to guy for over 10 years, no matter what the issue. You cant go wrong.
Paula A.
Submitted 08/19/20
Fantastic.
William I.
Submitted 08/19/20
Very good. Safe environment
William D.
Submitted 08/17/20
The Doc does a good job. Listens, then answers, explains as needed and prescribes....
Jeannette H.
Submitted 08/17/20
First in person visit with Sandra and I enjoyed her professional straight forward manner.
Daniel S.
Submitted 08/10/20
Thanks!
Lawrence U.
Submitted 08/06/20
Thank you!
Mohsen S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Had to wait about half hour to see the doctor but he spent enough time with me discussing things
Leura W.
Submitted 07/24/20
Sandy was very professional & thorough in answering my questions & in submitting refills.
William P.
Submitted 07/22/20
All my questions were answered

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare