Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
972 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 972 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margarita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Very detailed with what patient needs to do. Gave excellent recommendations to the patient on steps to follow to get better.
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Nice practice everyone very nice and helpful. The only thing would be the wait time once you are in a room to see him is sometimes a long wait
Fremio V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
helpfull, knowledgeable and pleasant are qualities that you find in grayhawk medical group with Dr Nunez and his team
Roberta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
NP Debra Goldman is amazing! Very caring & professional!!!
Sharon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Debra Goldman truly cares about her patients!! She is always prepared & on time for my appointments. Ms Goldman is professional, knowledgeable, and caring.
Stephen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Debta is a Superstar. Really attends to every need and concern!
Weymouth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Nunez was highly recommended by another doctor that I have been a patient of for many years. I went to Dr. Nunez’s office and was cordially greeted by his office crew. The office is clean, modern and since this is now the end of January, I commented on really having the good old Christmas Sprit for their well decorated Christmas tree was still up. The pleasant office workers smiled and noted that the tree was now converted to the Valentines Day tree which now was dominated by various attractive hearts. Great idea I noted. I was checked in and soon met Dr. Nunez who walked in while reviewing my medical information. He was smiling, friendly and he already had an understanding of my medical issue. Dr. Nunez was very easy to talk to and explained in depth my medical situation and offered a solution. I left his office so happy that I had found a new doctor who I already had confidence in, and who I trusted for excellent care. Most people after meeting Dr. Nunez would likely comment that they too had found a doctor who was well trained, extremely knowledgeable, but may even remark, he is a great doctor and appears to be very nice guy, who is willing to take an extra step in helping his patients.
Naushad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr Nunez id caring and pays attention to my problems. His diagnoses are prefect.
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Great Doc!
Andrew E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Good one on one consult
Mikayla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I was nervous to switch providers (my insurance changed with the new year) but I had the BEST experience with Debra. She was kind, listened to my concerns, and provided feedback and options that made sense to me and my lifestyle. I love how holistic her practice is and I'm so excited to continue to work with her in the future.
Jeanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Debra Goldman is the type of NP that Is very knowledgeable and discusses with you instead of telling you what should be done. I am very happy that I saw her today.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Ms. Goldman is always knowledgeable, courteous, empathetic and encouraging. She listens to my concerns and addresses each of them in depth.
Marijane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Debra is knowledgeable, caring, professional, friendly & respectful. I couldn't ask for more!
Beverly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Debra is the best! Listens to all your concerns, spends the time to truly get to know you. So glad she is my primary!
Wendell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Great!!
Robin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
It has been quite some time that I have felt comfortable with a medical professional in knowing that I was listened to and the may concerns were recognized. Doc Clifford did a fantastic job and started me in a direction of healing very quickly. He has wonderful 'bedside' manners and would highly recommend him.
Dana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Excellent practice with great practitioners. Always available appointments, including telemedicine.
Vernon M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
All fine
Chris E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
This week I had an ear blockage that was extremely uncomfortable. The office was kind enough to make an appointment within a few hours. Once there, I waited less than five minutes and Clifford and his assistance had the problem cleared up within 15 minutes and I was on my way. Thank you all for your skill and professionalism.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare