Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

526 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 526 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Sandy was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and seemed genuinely interested in ensuring all my questions/concerns were met. Thank you!
Arlene D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Efficient
Rizwana H.
Submitted 06/05/21
Sandy was helpful. Answered all my questions and made it easy and fast.
Dennis S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great visit with Sandy! She is a thoughtful listener, she's patient and knowledgeable giving sound advice for testing and possible treatments. I highly recommend her!
Jeanne B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Sandy Sargent was wonderful to work with.
Gail B.
Submitted 05/20/21
Sandy was amazing. She made me feel like I was the most important work she had for the day. Her concern for me was genuine and I felt it.
Deborah H.
Submitted 05/19/21
Sandy Sargent, N.P. is always very knowledgeable and is efficient in her skills. She is awesome.
Darrin C.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr Sandy answered all my questions and gave me referrals for other issues I needed help with.
Georgia H.
Submitted 05/04/21
Yes, satisfied with visit, but will know more in few days after Xray and session with Jess.
Henry M.
Submitted 05/03/21
very professional. everyone polite with much attention given. highly recommend.
James W.
Submitted 04/30/21
Sandy Sargent went over everything thoroughly. thank you
Antoinette M.
Submitted 04/29/21
Friendly, Caring & Informative!!
Thomas W.
Submitted 04/23/21
Staff was organized, efficient and personable.
Katherine B.
Submitted 04/22/21
Professional and friendly
Victoria F.
Submitted 04/17/21
Takes time to listen, asks questions, friendly
Karin K.
Submitted 04/09/21
Sandy makes me feel at ease immediately and she is easy to talk to. She is always positive and gives important, easy to follow feedback. I’m so happy I found Sandy at Grayhawk Medical.
Vicki B.
Submitted 03/30/21
It was great. Right on time.
Mary L.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very helpful. Sandra is great. Answered my concerns.
Hannah G.
Submitted 03/29/21
She works with me slowly trying to fix my previous doctors mistakes. Communicates goals with me clearly
Suzanne D.
Submitted 03/17/21
Sandy is great to work with!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare