Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

484 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 484 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Coleen F.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very approachable.
Allen G.
Submitted 10/20/20
I was very pleased with my experience with Sandy Sergeant also appreciative of her willingness to answer questions.
APRIL S.
Submitted 10/16/20
Sandy was polite and professional. Took care of my needs quickly and efficiently. I feel like she listened to me and had good bedside manner. Happy I found her!
Shirley K.
Submitted 10/15/20
Always a great experience. Wonderful people!
Amy W.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Nunez has always been super patient, kind & explains health information thoroughly, which is hard to find sometimes. He has been amazing through the difficult times with Covid, adhering to highest safety precautions while still managing my health. Very grateful to have found this practice.
Suada D.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very satisfied
Yanin M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Happy to have sandy as my nurse practitioner!
Daniel L.
Submitted 10/02/20
Swift and clean immunization
Patricia V.
Submitted 10/02/20
Always a great experience!
Theodore Z.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr Nunez reviewed all procedures and exams, medications, and outlined future plans for well-being. I have great confidence in his diagnosis.
Eric W.
Submitted 09/26/20
It was very safe and very reasureing
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 09/22/20
excellent
Malgorzata V.
Submitted 09/19/20
On time, quick, efficient. Addressed my issue to my satisfaction.
John G.
Submitted 09/18/20
Friendly, helpful staff, taking all the right precautions.
Katherine K.
Submitted 09/17/20
LOVELY DOCOTR, TOOK. A TIME TO LISTEN TO MY CONCERNS, LOVELY PRACTICE, HIGHLY RECOMMENDING AND DEFINATELY COMING BACK !
Wayne K.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Nunez listened and responded to all my questions. I am getting better at Virtual visits and like it.
Darrin C.
Submitted 09/13/20
It was fine. N.P. Answered all my question at that time. Only thing is a wish I would have been offered a flu shot while in the office?
Robert B.
Submitted 09/11/20
I was promptly taken. She was very informative and provided good feedback and treatment plan. Very nice as well.
Jesper H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great doctor. Pays attention to details and does not rush.
Wayne T.
Submitted 09/10/20
Always does a great job and answers all my questions!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare