4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

257 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Meelad M.
Submitted 02/05/18
TEST 2
Meelad M.
Submitted 02/05/18
TEST
John G.
Submitted 01/30/18
Very good experience.
Donald M.
Submitted 09/21/17
Dr. Nunez and his staff are professional and friendly they are very prompt so wait is short they are very helpful with all your medical problems.
Anthony R.
Submitted 09/19/17
Great- as usual
Anthony R.
Submitted 09/19/17
Always terrific- great doctor and a great staff who care
Dee L.
Submitted 09/15/17
Never feel like I'm just a number, he spends time with you answering all questions
Elaine P.
Submitted 09/14/17
Staff and Dr. Nunez always do a professional job. Thank you.
Joshua H.
Submitted 09/08/17
Good doctor, comfortable patient interactions
Larry W.
Submitted 09/07/17
Staff is alway welcoming with a smile and greeting. Dr. Nunez is great. Very friendly and explains very clearly what he recommends for your care. Highly recommend his care.
Mary Claire W.
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr Nunez was very though discussing my problem. He quoted new studies on my problem and together we worked out a solution.
Nicholas C.
Submitted 09/04/17
A caring professional who listens to what you have to say.
Richard K.
Submitted 09/02/17
I've been seeing Dr. Nunez as my primary for many years. I appreciate the fact that when you need to get in, the office is very cooperative.
Michael H.
Submitted 09/01/17
Everyone was helpful , professional , and friendly Dr Nunez has nice easy manner and Im very pleased with his practice
Philippe T.
Submitted 08/28/17
Very professional as always
Paula A.
Submitted 08/25/17
Best Doctor in the Valley
Wayne L.
Submitted 08/23/17
I always feel comfortable with Dr Nunez. I'm a type 1 diabetic and have been for 47 years. Dr Nunez reviews my blood and urine test results with me and tells me if my results are indicating any problems. He discusses treatment options with me so that I can participate in choosing an acceptable solution.
Scott M.
Submitted 08/22/17
Genuinely takes time to listen and give great recommendations.
Adeeb A.
Submitted 08/22/17
Dr. Nunez was his usual witty self. He understood my concerns and was able to answer my questions to my satisfaction. He is a very knowledgeable Doctor.
Harry R.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr Nunez has been our primary care physician since July 2003. He is an outstanding diagnostician with excellent referral specialists. He always takes the time to listen to your concerns and fully explains any procedures. You always feel that you are treated special and very professionally. When you look for the definition of a great primary care physician, Dr. Nunez's picture is on the page.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Optum
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC
7920 East Thompson Peak Parkway, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 480-401-1628
Fax: 480-661-4125
Office Hours

Get in touch

480-401-1628