Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

391 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 391 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William D.
Submitted 01/07/20
In 15 minutes, I learned more about treating my condition than I have learned in the last 15 years. Sandy was awesome with a straight forward bedside manner. I highly recommend her...
Janet S.
Submitted 12/31/19
Sandy is great!
Nola W.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very punctual and pleasant
Christine E.
Submitted 12/26/19
Sandy is an asset to your staff. Very personable and very efficient.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/26/19
Very prompt and responsive service, helped me to get the RX I needed.
Larry W.
Submitted 12/26/19
Friendly Staff and Dr. Nunez always treats you as a valued patient and has great empathy and understands your concerns.
Amy W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Nunez is so caring and patient. Always very nervous for going to the doctor, His manner is very kind and totally explained health issues, to help me on my path.
Nancy S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Making an apt to get a flu shot is so much better than standing in line at a drug store (which is often too busy to administer shots). And, it didn’t hurt at all!
James R.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always professional
Carlos Z.
Submitted 11/28/19
My experience is consistently Fantastic! Friendly, Professional Staff and look forward to all future appointments.
Nicholas C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Willing to listen and provides great feedback. Top notch
Angela P.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Nunez is an excellent and knowledgeable provider who never rushes you. He is friendly and thorough always.
Deann K.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent
Dennis S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Nunez is always terrific, taking the time necessary to go everything with you and never rushes. He's the best!
Grant V.
Submitted 10/15/19
We are new to the area and needed to find a family doctor. Dr. Nunez was great. Answered questions and did not rush the appointment. He gave next steps for us to take as well.
Christel B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Brenda is always kind, and helpful in every situation ! She is a true professional.
Karen C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Brenda listened to my concerns and responded with compassion.
Gary T.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very pleasant visit. Answered all my questions. Very impressed.
Michael D.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very Good, Took Time with me (new patient)
COLTON S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very professional and caring during my time at Grayhawk Medical

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare