Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
960 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 960 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robbin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Debra is the best!
Audra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
It was my first time seeing Debra Goldman and it was a fantastic experience. She was caring, professional and a great doctor. I was able to schedule an appt at the office quickly and they addressed all of my needs. Great doctor, great office!
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Cliff was very informative, answered all my questions. And gave terrific feedback. He is a great addition to your team.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Timely and professional
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Debra is knowledgeable, efficient, kind, and caring. Does a great job !
Ellie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Debra was friendly, professional, and easy to talk to. She took the time to actually listen to me and go over my concerns.
Carlos O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Dr. Guss was very professional, knowledgeable and attentive.
Steve R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very good session with Dr. Nunez. Thank you Doc. SR
Weymouth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
I went to my appointment and experienced a friendly greeting from the receptionist. I was seen on time by Dr. Nunez who greeted me with a smile and a friendly greeting. He discussed the nature of my visit and offered a satisfactory solution to my issue. It turned out that when I was leaving his office he was passing by the waiting room and when he noticed I using a cane, he hurried to open the door for me. After seeing Dr. Nunez you can "take it to the bank" that he is highly qualified in his practice and is a also a very nice person. This is the impression I got after being seen by Dr. Nunez and I would highly recommend him to all !
Hemant S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Professional and knowledgeable
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Debra is very kind, she listens and she is there to help.
Carole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
I love Debra but find our appointments are sometimes rushed.
Daniel Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Great as always. Clifford is my favorite medical provider!
Mary Ellen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Very thorough great followup
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
She’s the best makes you feel comfortable …. You don’t have to wait long and she’s just a really a nice person and a very good doctor.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Ms Goldman is most knowledgeable and professional. She explains medical terminology in layman terms and makes the patient feel most comfortable. I will definitely recommend her to others.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very helpful conversation. Nice to see a woman for UTI concern. Thank You.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Mr. Clifford Guss not only has indepth knowledge in medicine but also has great professional manners in treating his patient with care and empathy. Based on the words exchange with Mr. Clifford Gus's, in my opinion, Mr. Clifford Guss understands the 'whole-health' concept or approach in the medicine and health management, which is very valuable in today's medicine industry. In another words in addition to knowledge or information, genuine attitude and 'heart' is everything especially if you are a 'Healer'. And Mr. Clifford Guss has it all. He listens, comprehends, evaluates then he prescribes and treats. Actually, I was designated to see another PA-C before I was reassigned to see Mr. Clifford Guss. However because I was exactly 2-3 minutes late for my medical appointment so that I was rescheduled to wait for another 1 and half hours to receive the medical care. I guess I was very lucky and the extra long wait works out great! Also the medical assistant who provided the blood drawing service was great as well. She has very pleasant smile and skillful touch in handling the task. Sincere thanks to you all.
Nadine Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Clifford is very knowledgeable and caring He takes the time to listen to you and does not rush through your visit
Philip J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Debra is prompt, efficient and creates confidence. She is enjoyable, knowledgeable, listens and responds to questions. Her reaction time to resolve issues is immediate and helpful.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare