Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

543 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 543 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas W.
Submitted 01/19/22
Sandy always answers any questions I have regarding my health in a way that is easy to understand. She is very professional, yet easy to talk to. I highly recommend her.
Carlos Z.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Michael Nunez, MD is a Phenomenal Doctor. He has been my primary doctor for the past 18 years and I’m looking forward to many more years with him and his wonderful staff. Thank You Dr. Nunez.
Bannon R.
Submitted 01/15/22
It’s always a wonderful experience. I never have to wait, the staff is extremely friendly and I absolutely love Sandy!
Larry W.
Submitted 01/14/22
Staff very efficient and friendly. Always greet you with a smile and a greeting of your name. I trust Dr. Nunez and his staff completely. Highly recommend.
John T.
Submitted 01/07/22
Sandy is by far the best professional that's ever treated me. She's honest, considerate and reflects a personal care that gives me great confidence in everything she initiates pursuant to my ongoing health.
Felecia C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Always excellent care!
Craig L.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very good information and plan of treatment was provided. Not a long wait time either. Thank you!
Nora S.
Submitted 12/27/21
On time. Professional. Efficient. Love to draw the blood at the same visit!
Vinay Kumar P.
Submitted 12/21/21
Nunez was good paid attention to my minor issues as well
James C.
Submitted 12/21/21
I arrived 30 minutes early. The M.A. took me 20 minutes before my scheduled time, early. The M.A., and office staff were friendly , professional and courteous. My questions were answered in a timely and professional manner. Dr. Nunez was outstanding; taking the time to answer my questions and giving me the courtesy of explaining my 5-6 year lapse since my last visit and checkup. What an outstanding experience!! 11 on a scale of 1-10
Frederick E.
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent! Very friendly and professional. For a Dr.'s visit, the best you could hope for.
Corey J.
Submitted 12/17/21
Great experince as always. Dr Nunez ask questions to get to the root cause ans always pays attention to detail in providing proper care.
Fred B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Nunez’s professional knowledge and personal connection for the past two decades has been excellent.
Nicole I.
Submitted 12/13/21
As always the visit was perfect
Thomas K.
Submitted 12/09/21
Got everything I needed and it was a pleasant experience. Tom Kirk
Nicholas C.
Submitted 12/07/21
Mike is till the one to trust. He’s baaaaack. Listens and still has the best people skills and knowledge. You can’t go wrong with him or his staff!!
Kathy G.
Submitted 12/04/21
Front office very helpful making an appointment. Nurse very efficient and friendly . Dr. Nunez very thorough.
Foy S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Nunez and his staff are the epitome of efficiency and genuine care. When I approach the check-in desk, I am always met with a warm smile, instantly creating a sense of “family” — a most pleasant experience! Hats off to Dr. Nunez & Staff!
Gary P.
Submitted 11/20/21
Very efficient one time and friendly
Sharon A.
Submitted 11/16/21
I appreciate Sandy always taking time to explain my test results. She is very attentive and genuinely listens to my concerns. I never fill out these surveys however I would highly recommend Sandy.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare