4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

324 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Nancy S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Making an apt to get a flu shot is so much better than standing in line at a drug store (which is often too busy to administer shots). And, it didn’t hurt at all!
James R.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always professional
Carlos Z.
Submitted 11/28/19
My experience is consistently Fantastic! Friendly, Professional Staff and look forward to all future appointments.
Nicholas C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Willing to listen and provides great feedback. Top notch
Angela P.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Nunez is an excellent and knowledgeable provider who never rushes you. He is friendly and thorough always.
Deann K.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent
Dennis S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Nunez is always terrific, taking the time necessary to go everything with you and never rushes. He's the best!
Grant V.
Submitted 10/15/19
We are new to the area and needed to find a family doctor. Dr. Nunez was great. Answered questions and did not rush the appointment. He gave next steps for us to take as well.
Christel B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Brenda is always kind, and helpful in every situation ! She is a true professional.
Karen C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Brenda listened to my concerns and responded with compassion.
Gary T.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very pleasant visit. Answered all my questions. Very impressed.
Michael D.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very Good, Took Time with me (new patient)
COLTON S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very professional and caring during my time at Grayhawk Medical
Randall H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Extremely proffessional interaction.
Cory S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Brenda was very patient and thorough.
Scott G.
Submitted 09/05/19
We discussed filling my script for tramadol. I just received an email from my pharmacy and this drug was not on the list. Why?
Claire S.
Submitted 08/30/19
This was my yearly Wellness Exam and everything was covered as scheduled
Alan H.
Submitted 08/27/19
Thorough and friendly.
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. N...Knows how to listen completely to me before responding. Provides options and allows me to make decision. Extremely personable. He'd be a great neighbor...very friendly.
Michele W.
Submitted 08/19/19
I never have a long wait. I find all the employees pleasant, and Brenda is a great addition to the staff.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Optum
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC
7920 East Thompson Peak Parkway, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 480-401-1628
Fax: 480-661-4125
Office Hours

Get in touch

480-401-1628