Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

391 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 391 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel S.
Submitted 08/10/20
Thanks!
Lawrence U.
Submitted 08/06/20
Thank you!
Mohsen S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Had to wait about half hour to see the doctor but he spent enough time with me discussing things
Leura W.
Submitted 07/24/20
Sandy was very professional & thorough in answering my questions & in submitting refills.
William P.
Submitted 07/22/20
All my questions were answered
Michael S.
Submitted 07/17/20
In lieu of in person, this was the best I could expect.
Griffin B.
Submitted 07/17/20
She is always on time and helpful! Quick and easy but thorough when needed! The phlebotomist is also AMAZING! Never want anyone else to draw blood again.
Lori B.
Submitted 07/15/20
It was good. On time and got what I needed done
Joel A.
Submitted 07/14/20
The appointment was only a few minutes late, unlike other doctors. The staff is efficient and it was so nice being able to meet with the doctor, get an injection and have blood work all at the same time/place. I have been a patient of Dr. Nunez since I moved to Scottsdale almost eight years ago and would not consider going anywhere else.
Theresa G.
Submitted 07/13/20
i love telemedicine! saves time!
Deborah W.
Submitted 07/10/20
I met with Sandy yesterday and really like her. She is on time, very thorough, and very knowledgeable. As I am new to the area, I look forward to working with her. The staff is awesome too and very helpful.
Chris S.
Submitted 06/26/20
A bit of a problem with the internet, but otherwise the telemedicine meeting got the job done.
Jane T.
Submitted 06/18/20
Short and concise
Moni M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Once I figured out the online/telemedicine protocol it was great
Danae S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Sandy was very knowledgeable and polite. I received answers to my medical problem and received great care.
Adam R.
Submitted 06/15/20
I really appreciate and respect Dr. Nunez and team.
Jeanette N.
Submitted 06/08/20
If you need an NP , look no further. Professional. Also Friendly & helpful staff.
Philip J.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr Nunuez is awesome. Asks questions, provides information and feedback and truley cares about the well being of his patient.
Michele W.
Submitted 06/02/20
I had a very pleasant experience on 6/1/2020. Covid-19 compliant and very clean. I was seen immediately. Everyone was pleasant. No problems at all.
Ida C.
Submitted 06/01/20
Love Dr Nunez! I trust his medical advice and diagnosis! He spends time discussing my concerns! The best primary care Dr in Scottsdale.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare