Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

619 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 619 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yanin M.
Submitted 10/02/22
Sandy is the best!
Gary B.
Submitted 09/25/22
Always very professional and responsive staff
Jeff Q.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Nunez is an excellent provider.
Thomas D.
Submitted 09/19/22
She...CASEY BOURQUE, was great treating my fiancé! Effective listener and diagnosed his condition immediately.
Christa G.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Nunez makes me feel as though he cares. :-)
Carlos G.
Submitted 09/15/22
quick and prompt
Walberto J R.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Sargent is very informative and has a great attitude
John M.
Submitted 09/12/22
Very understanding and thoughtful. I’m very appreciative. Casey is super. If I may request, as a new patient with upcoming office visit, I feel we need to do some bloodwork panels prior to the visit. Kindly provide the required dox for the bloodwork please. If assistance, I can send my recent bloodwork. Thx so much and stay well. VTY
Dena D.
Submitted 09/12/22
Sandy It’s always professional , listens to my needs and concerns, and gives great advice
Katherine B.
Submitted 09/12/22
Thorough and professional
Randall S.
Submitted 09/11/22
Good
Marian C.
Submitted 09/07/22
Good first visit
John T.
Submitted 09/03/22
Awesome care and consult every visit.
Jenna P.
Submitted 09/02/22
Great!
Sophie P.
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Bourque was incredibly friendly, patient, and attentive. She listened but kept the appointment short as to not infringe on anyone's time (including hers). I can't wait to see her again.
Claudia C.
Submitted 08/24/22
She was very professional and concerned about my health.
Cecil G.
Submitted 08/24/22
Very good
Jerry G.
Submitted 08/22/22
Professional and prompt
Susan M.
Submitted 08/18/22
Always like my appointments with Sandy
Mary Jacklyn W.
Submitted 08/17/22
Sandy Sargent is a blessing to me. In a time when everything is a face paced, I needed someone who will listen to my health concerns and respond appropriately. That person is Sandy Sargent. She follows up on whats going on at the time of visit. She is a great listener, caring, knowledgeable and puts the patients first. She is truly a gem!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare