Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

459 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darrin C.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr Sandy answered all my questions and gave me referrals for other issues I needed help with.
Georgia H.
Submitted 05/04/21
Yes, satisfied with visit, but will know more in few days after Xray and session with Jess.
Henry M.
Submitted 05/03/21
very professional. everyone polite with much attention given. highly recommend.
James W.
Submitted 04/30/21
Sandy Sargent went over everything thoroughly. thank you
Antoinette M.
Submitted 04/29/21
Friendly, Caring & Informative!!
Thomas W.
Submitted 04/23/21
Staff was organized, efficient and personable.
Katherine B.
Submitted 04/22/21
Professional and friendly
Victoria F.
Submitted 04/17/21
Takes time to listen, asks questions, friendly
Karin K.
Submitted 04/09/21
Sandy makes me feel at ease immediately and she is easy to talk to. She is always positive and gives important, easy to follow feedback. I’m so happy I found Sandy at Grayhawk Medical.
Vicki B.
Submitted 03/30/21
It was great. Right on time.
Mary L.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very helpful. Sandra is great. Answered my concerns.
Hannah G.
Submitted 03/29/21
She works with me slowly trying to fix my previous doctors mistakes. Communicates goals with me clearly
Suzanne D.
Submitted 03/17/21
Sandy is great to work with!
Dariusz N.
Submitted 03/13/21
Fast, lively and professional.
Michael R.
Submitted 03/10/21
Fast, efficient, friendly service.
John L.
Submitted 02/26/21
Miss Sargent is always on time, concerned with my needs, smart at providing solutions, and keeping me accountable for my health. I highly recommend Miss Sargent's team.
Roger R.
Submitted 02/25/21
It was what I expected. Efficient dialog with Sandy. I do miss Dr. Nunez.
Nancy V.
Submitted 02/13/21
We addressed all concerns and made a game plan in an orderly fashion!
Eric S.
Submitted 02/05/21
They were able to fit me in quickly, very prompt appt and helpful!
Kathy S.
Submitted 02/05/21
ABSOLUTELY! Appreciate Sandy’s efficiency & caring for both me & my husband!!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare