Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

495 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Sandy was very professional and thorough.
Vaughn F.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Nunez is a people person… he listens and articulates perfectly to guide direction for my needs. So many doctors are only about ’volume’ and truly do not appear to listen. I find Dr. Nunez a refreshing example for other doctors to follow.
Amy S.
Submitted 09/11/21
I felt all of the staff were very friendly and highly professional. My provider was highly knowledgeable and provided answers for all of my questions.
Terry S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Awesome, very professional and informative. Great at communication to resolve the condition.
Dominick L.
Submitted 08/25/21
As always i loved Dr Nunez who has saved my life several times and treats me like family
Robert H.
Submitted 08/24/21
William D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Always good, happy to see Dr. Nunez back, Sandy is very good also.
Susan M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Nice appt. Very complete!
William I.
Submitted 08/13/21
Pleasant, professional, efficient
Dominick A.
Submitted 08/10/21
A great office visit. All problems attended to in the usual professional manner
Kenneth G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Fast easy helpful and personable
Mitchell C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Doctor took the time to discuss many issues and completely put me at ease.
Donna N.
Submitted 08/04/21
Everything went very well. Very satisfied.
Vernon M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Quite satisfactory.
Beverly W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Right to the point. And she totally gets it when I tell her what’s bothering me. Quick scheduling and quick in and out. Love it!
Scott P.
Submitted 07/29/21
I was incredibly pleased with the staff at Grayhawk Medical and my visit for a routine checkup. I couldn't ask for a better group. Sandy Sargent is a wonderful person and N.P.
James P.
Submitted 07/28/21
My visit today with Dr. Nunez was great. On time, great staff, professional and confident.
George M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Thank you
Harry L.
Submitted 07/25/21
Sandy is very thorough, helpful and offers solutions to pain management.
David P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Explain my diagnosis very well to me.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare