4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

324 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Michael R.
Submitted 07/17/17
Through, attentive, considerate! Staff were all very pleasing and efficient!
Robert R.
Submitted 07/17/17
Dr is always concerned, friendly and current. Appreciate that he up to date on all new possible treatments. Good job! Bob R
Vincent A.
Submitted 07/17/17
Love my Dr's.
Bruce L.
Submitted 07/14/17
Dr. Nunez and team were prompt, enthusiastic and helpful during my visit. Thanks to all.
Jerry G.
Submitted 07/14/17
Professional and helpful. On time with everything.
Robert A.
Submitted 07/11/17
Always interested in my well being. Punctual & caring. Good followup on my health.
William G.
Submitted 07/08/17
Robert K.
Submitted 06/30/17
Wait time was minimal and Dr Nunez explained what was going on with my calf injury and what options I had to correct it.
Thomas M.
Submitted 06/29/17
Great staff. Personable unrushed Dr. He listened and gave me time
Paul M.
Submitted 06/28/17
He supported me even though I was a bit unconventional. I'm thankful for an M.D. that accepts me for who I am.
Louis A.
Submitted 06/28/17
All the personnel I dealt with were all professional, compassionate and very helpful, from the time of checked-in until my Doctor saw me for my annual physical exams. The front desk is a good indicator you are in for a good doctor's visit because she was polite, accommodating and cheerful. What a big difference from the last personnel she replaced.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 06/24/17
An excellent experience! I appreciate Dr. Nunez and his wise advice and medical help
David K.
Submitted 06/24/17
Dr. Nunez addressed my health issue in a concerned and timely fashion and his staff were all very professional.
Jamie R.
Submitted 06/21/17
Everyone at the office are very personable, and they reflect enthusiasm, rarely seen in a Medical establishment. The questions they asked of me were direct, and the people showed a geat amount of empathy. Thank you all for allowing us to join as patents to your growing practice.
Edward B.
Submitted 06/14/17
Received thoughtful consideration and help on two non-threatening but pressing health issues. I was given a last-minute appointment the day I called and received help. Thank you.
Thomas J.
Submitted 06/14/17
As always, Dr. Nunez sits and listens and ask questions. I rarely feel like he is rushing me and I always feel like he cares.
Sarah L.
Submitted 06/14/17
Dr. Nunez is a wonder family physician and a good listener.
Alexander A.
Submitted 06/13/17
I had my yearly appointment and everything went well. Everyone from the front desk to the nurses and Dr.Nunez was very nice.
Richard C.
Submitted 06/09/17
The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.
Susan B.
Submitted 06/08/17
Dr. Nunez spent considerable time explaining why I needed these 2 injections.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Optum
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC
7920 East Thompson Peak Parkway, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 480-401-1628
Fax: 480-661-4125
Office Hours

Get in touch

480-401-1628