Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

484 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 484 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glen S.
Submitted 02/11/20
Great Doc, thinks outside the box, empathizes with current medical conditions and extremely fast and insightful referrals.
Joann A.
Submitted 02/08/20
Can’t thank Dr. Nunez enough for seeing me on an emergency basis.
Jennifer O.
Submitted 02/06/20
I came to this doctor because of the reviews period. And they are not wrong!!!! I have a really convoluted situation and I’m at a loss. Dr. Nunez gave me his full attention leaning back comfortably in his chair listening to me for an hour. I wasn’t sure what specialities to Perdue. He told me I had done my due diligence and made some good recommendations for me. I felt relaxed and respected. Even after I talked he asked if I had any final questions. He read pages and pages of test results and commented on every single thing. I drove out of my way to use this office and it was so worth it. Thank you thank you thank you. The front office was also super sweet and fun and very helpful. I literally couldn’t be happier .
Jody S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Sandy is a professional in every way. She is thorough, kind, efficient and so knowledgeable.
Jeanette N.
Submitted 02/04/20
Thanks Sandy for seeing me last minute and providing me with meds to assist with my recovering. Staff here is also wonderful! Thank you all !
Linda B.
Submitted 02/03/20
Sandy was courteous, listened to my history and made suggestions and referrals when needed. Very reassuring!
Alan H.
Submitted 01/28/20
Complete and thorough work up.
Jonathon R.
Submitted 01/27/20
No issues
Kurt H.
Submitted 01/20/20
I have been able to get same day visits multiple times with sandy , she asks for information that leads her to the problem . she has always been willing to discuss multiple problems at each of my visits
Loy B.
Submitted 01/18/20
sandy was very efficient, knowledgable, and concerned about my well being. she is caring and got to the bottom of my problem quickly.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Thank you for your good care
Lynn N.
Submitted 01/13/20
Great listener. Gave me great advice on managing my pain, other suggestions.
Randall H.
Submitted 01/07/20
Prompt professional service. Listened and answered all our questions and reponded to all our concerns.
William D.
Submitted 01/07/20
In 15 minutes, I learned more about treating my condition than I have learned in the last 15 years. Sandy was awesome with a straight forward bedside manner. I highly recommend her...
Janet S.
Submitted 12/31/19
Sandy is great!
Nola W.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very punctual and pleasant
Christine E.
Submitted 12/26/19
Sandy is an asset to your staff. Very personable and very efficient.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/26/19
Very prompt and responsive service, helped me to get the RX I needed.
Larry W.
Submitted 12/26/19
Friendly Staff and Dr. Nunez always treats you as a valued patient and has great empathy and understands your concerns.
Amy W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Nunez is so caring and patient. Always very nervous for going to the doctor, His manner is very kind and totally explained health issues, to help me on my path.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare