4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

278 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Paul M.
Submitted 05/12/17
When was in yesterday, I shared what was going on for me. Dr. Nunez showed caring; I could tell he really listened to me. I felt heard. I also saw that he thought about it and then came up a plan which we're doing. As patient and doctor there was a warm mutual connection. Grateful patient.
William G.
Submitted 05/12/17
Dr Nunez is great!
Shayla H.
Submitted 05/10/17
Very imformative with my questions
Laura F.
Submitted 05/10/17
Excellent as always, he does take time to talk to you as an individual with specific needs and concerns.
Nan S.
Submitted 05/09/17
I was treated respectfully throughout. Dr. Nunez answered all my questions and provided as much time as I needed to ask my questions. He was very supportive!
Barbara M.
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr.Nunez listens, without interruption, than makes suggestions or offers a solution or a start toward bringing the problem under control. Dr. Nunez and his staff are pleasant and caring. I feel I was fortunate to become his patient 9 years ago. Barbara M.
Corey J.
Submitted 05/02/17
Dr. Nunez was great. He listen to my concerns and made non medication suggestions that made me feel a ease.
James B.
Submitted 05/02/17
Waited a bit too long, but Dr. Nunez seemed to take the time necessary to make the visit worthwhile.
Pamela P.
Submitted 05/01/17
Scheduling was very quick and easy and Dr Nunez answered all my questions. The staff was friendly and very efficient.
Mary W.
Submitted 05/01/17
My visit was thoroughly, professional and competent. He talked with me about all meds previous shots as current concerns .
Robert C.
Submitted 04/29/17
Always enjoy discussing my issues with Dr. Nunez he is so easy to talk to...thanks
Michael H.
Submitted 04/28/17
Treatment was prompt and effective
Michelle M.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr Nunez is the best PCP I've had in years. He knows his patients, which is huge! He is very knowledgable and teaches the patient.
Robert M.
Submitted 04/28/17
Very prompt and comprehensive appointment.
Michael L.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr. Nunez is a very sharp Dr. With precise information and definitive treatment solutions
Kerry W.
Submitted 04/27/17
appointmwnt was on time, he answered all of my questions and secured me my next appointment
Larry W.
Submitted 04/27/17
Always friendly and informative visit to the office
Louis B.
Submitted 04/27/17
Rosa gave me a B12 shot, she is GREAT!
Barbara R.
Submitted 04/26/17
He is an awesome doctor and I would definitely recommend him!!
John H.
Submitted 04/25/17
Always good to spend some quality time with Dr Nunez. He knows his business and takes the time to listen.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Optum
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC
7920 East Thompson Peak Parkway, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 480-401-1628
Fax: 480-661-4125
Office Hours

Get in touch

480-401-1628