4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

257 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jeannette H.
Submitted 08/11/17
I always feel special at Dr. Nunez office - from reception cheerfulness and helpfulness, nurse intake and the time with the Doctor- I always feel listened to, cared for and important- thank you all! I have avoided doctors for many years - this makes the experience something I look forward to.
Paulo R.
Submitted 08/11/17
Friendly and professional.
Bernard H.
Submitted 08/10/17
Dr Nunez has always been pleasant to work with.
Michael C.
Submitted 08/10/17
Friendly and thorough analysis with helpful explanations of conditions!
Ronald W.
Submitted 08/09/17
My experience was great! Dr Nunez was very pleasant and took the time to explain everything about my visit in terms I could understand. They were very thorough and made me feel like they cared! It was wonderful not to feel like just another timeslot to fill a quota! I would highly recommend Dr. Nunez at the greyhawk medical group!
Bonnie B.
Submitted 08/07/17
My visit was excellent. No complaints from me at all.
Thomas F.
Submitted 08/01/17
My appointment with Doctor Nunez came off just the way he had explained it to me. The man just knows his business and how to treat his patients.
Luis F.
Submitted 07/28/17
Dr Nunez and his staff are not only professional but the are always pleasant to talk to
Michael L.
Submitted 07/25/17
Excellent & informative
Larry W.
Submitted 07/20/17
Always a good visit with Dr. Nunez. He is friendly and always explains things very clearly! I like & trust him very much.
Robert D.
Submitted 07/19/17
Excellent. I am very happy to have met Dr Nunez and his staff.
Katherine B.
Submitted 07/18/17
professional and thorough
Robert H.
Submitted 07/18/17
Xclnt
Michael R.
Submitted 07/17/17
Through, attentive, considerate! Staff were all very pleasing and efficient!
Robert R.
Submitted 07/17/17
Dr is always concerned, friendly and current. Appreciate that he up to date on all new possible treatments. Good job! Bob R
Vincent A.
Submitted 07/17/17
Love my Dr's.
Bruce L.
Submitted 07/14/17
Dr. Nunez and team were prompt, enthusiastic and helpful during my visit. Thanks to all.
Jerry G.
Submitted 07/14/17
Professional and helpful. On time with everything.
Robert A.
Submitted 07/11/17
Always interested in my well being. Punctual & caring. Good followup on my health.
William G.
Submitted 07/08/17

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Optum
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC
7920 East Thompson Peak Parkway, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 480-401-1628
Fax: 480-661-4125
Office Hours

Get in touch

480-401-1628