Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

526 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 526 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dariusz N.
Submitted 03/13/21
Fast, lively and professional.
Michael R.
Submitted 03/10/21
Fast, efficient, friendly service.
John L.
Submitted 02/26/21
Miss Sargent is always on time, concerned with my needs, smart at providing solutions, and keeping me accountable for my health. I highly recommend Miss Sargent's team.
Roger R.
Submitted 02/25/21
It was what I expected. Efficient dialog with Sandy. I do miss Dr. Nunez.
Nancy V.
Submitted 02/13/21
We addressed all concerns and made a game plan in an orderly fashion!
Eric S.
Submitted 02/05/21
They were able to fit me in quickly, very prompt appt and helpful!
Kathy S.
Submitted 02/05/21
ABSOLUTELY! Appreciate Sandy’s efficiency & caring for both me & my husband!!
Roberta F.
Submitted 01/21/21
Grayhawk Medical staff are so caring & always take time to listen.
Thomas W.
Submitted 01/15/21
Sandy Sargent is the epitome of what we want our healthcare professionals to be. She is knowledgeable, professional, caring, and personable. I wish there were more like her.
Christel B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Sandy was professional, courteous, and friendly
Joseph G.
Submitted 12/22/20
Sandy was great. She answered my questions and was very knowledgeable.
Gregory M.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very happy to have her there. Prompt and extremely helpful
Jay K.
Submitted 12/11/20
great
Aundrea E.
Submitted 12/11/20
On time, friendly, safe. Thank you!
William H.
Submitted 12/03/20
Sandy was very helpful.
Angelica M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Very good, nice and cares of your health , very responsive, I’m happy to be able to be a patient in this office.
Walter G.
Submitted 11/08/20
Outstanding!
Alexandra K.
Submitted 11/06/20
Careful and attentive stuff and service! Thank you!
Peter C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Awesome
Erika W.
Submitted 11/02/20
Professional, receptive, and more than competent.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare