4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

304 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Michael L.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr. Nunez is a very sharp Dr. With precise information and definitive treatment solutions
Kerry W.
Submitted 04/27/17
appointmwnt was on time, he answered all of my questions and secured me my next appointment
Larry W.
Submitted 04/27/17
Always friendly and informative visit to the office
Louis B.
Submitted 04/27/17
Rosa gave me a B12 shot, she is GREAT!
Barbara R.
Submitted 04/26/17
He is an awesome doctor and I would definitely recommend him!!
John H.
Submitted 04/25/17
Always good to spend some quality time with Dr Nunez. He knows his business and takes the time to listen.
Ronnie A.
Submitted 04/24/17
Very good
Steven H.
Submitted 04/22/17
Pleasant, thorough and professional. Thank you.
Cosmo M.
Submitted 04/22/17
EXCELLENT DOCTOR FRENDLEY AND PROFESSIONAL
John L.
Submitted 04/21/17
Professional, reliable, knowledgeable...................prompt greeting and appointments.
Carmen P.
Submitted 04/21/17
No long wait. Visit professional,doctor gives enough time for questions, iwas very pleased. Mrs Carmen Pottker
Jennifer C.
Submitted 04/20/17
Very nice people!
Roy B.
Submitted 04/20/17
Always a good experience. Dr. Nunez is very attentive, not rushed and explains everything in detail.
Lisa W.
Submitted 04/20/17
All staff was so efficient and pleasant. I have been seeing Dr. Nunez for many years as he is my primary care physician. He makes the entire process pretty easy.
James W.
Submitted 04/18/17
enjoyed meeting with dr tunes and he was going to renew my prescription for Finasteride 5MG at Optimum Rx which I hope he has done
Elvia B.
Submitted 04/18/17
Excellent!!!
Evadine M.
Submitted 04/18/17
Fine experience
Donald G.
Submitted 04/17/17
Experience was excellent
Marti L.
Submitted 04/17/17
Dr. Nunez is outstanding. Even though he is an internist, he knows a lot about areas where normally you would go to a specialist such as orthopedics. Dr. Nunez is very personable and cares about his patients. He is a "naturalist" wherever it is applicable for getting desired results. That is important in this day and age. I highly recommend him. Dr. Nunez will provide the best care and should be nominated for the best internist in the Phoenix metro area.
John H.
Submitted 04/16/17
Friendly, listens well. Reasonable approach to issues.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Optum
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC
7920 East Thompson Peak Parkway, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 480-401-1628
Fax: 480-661-4125
Office Hours

Get in touch

480-401-1628