Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

496 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 496 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul D.
Submitted 07/20/21
Annual wellness visit and Sandy Sargent was thorough and pointed out several things that I did not know.
Daniel M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Nunez was very attentive and spent a good amount of time getting to know me and my needs
Emily G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great!
Sarah B.
Submitted 07/11/21
Very prompt and courteous service. All my questions answered in a way that I could understand. Would highly recommend Sandy to anyone.
Patricia V.
Submitted 07/09/21
Always feel cared about when I leave.
Rhonda D.
Submitted 07/09/21
Sand Sargent is very polite yet I feel that she is in another place when I speak with her. I understand that we are all have different stresses. She answered my questions so she did the job.
Joseph W.
Submitted 07/06/21
Everything went as expected with these professional folks,
Barry S.
Submitted 06/20/21
On time and professional. It's a pleasure when a Dr is actually on time and prepared.
Diane K.
Submitted 06/19/21
First time meeting Sandy. She seemed thorough and to the point. She got the job done.
William D.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent care by Sandy, front office is great too…..
Katherine S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Sandy was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and seemed genuinely interested in ensuring all my questions/concerns were met. Thank you!
Arlene D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Efficient
Rizwana H.
Submitted 06/05/21
Sandy was helpful. Answered all my questions and made it easy and fast.
Dennis S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great visit with Sandy! She is a thoughtful listener, she's patient and knowledgeable giving sound advice for testing and possible treatments. I highly recommend her!
Jeanne B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Sandy Sargent was wonderful to work with.
Gail B.
Submitted 05/20/21
Sandy was amazing. She made me feel like I was the most important work she had for the day. Her concern for me was genuine and I felt it.
Deborah H.
Submitted 05/19/21
Sandy Sargent, N.P. is always very knowledgeable and is efficient in her skills. She is awesome.
Darrin C.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr Sandy answered all my questions and gave me referrals for other issues I needed help with.
Georgia H.
Submitted 05/04/21
Yes, satisfied with visit, but will know more in few days after Xray and session with Jess.
Henry M.
Submitted 05/03/21
very professional. everyone polite with much attention given. highly recommend.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare