Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
960 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 960 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Excellent care and entire team is very caring and efficient
Marijane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Debra is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I never feel rushed and she's always given me good advice
Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Very professional and caring.
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Great practice, great Doctor and entire team is caring and efficient
Gladys D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Your dedication and commitment to providing excellent service is truly appreciated
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Debra makes me feel like a family member is taking care of me. She’s a very special person.
Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I came in for some pains and discomforts. Dr Goldman diagnosed me 1st try and got me the needed treatment. She is also a lovely and relatable human that cares and is involved with her patients. 10/10 would recommend
Rafael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Grayhawk medical has always given me great service.The staff is very helpful and make us feel comfortable. Dr Nunez has given us exceptional care and Diagnosis. We couldn’t ask for better treatment. Thanks Grayhawk
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Debra Goldman is great! She listens, is knowledgeable and is downright enjoyable to talk to.
Janice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Debra was so helpful and complete with her exam today! I felt she listened and understood that I needed answers for my symptoms! She was caring and understanding and thoughtful plus very thorough in her exam!
Lewis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Great experience. Very I formative and knowledgeable.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Excellent service and attention to my needs. Thank you
Walter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. Debra is my GP and does an outstanding job keeping this 1957 model human working. Astonishingly, she remembers me despite six month's gap between visits. She runs lab tests, tracks the efficacy of my prescriptions, and tunes the dosage as needed. Most of all, she offers practical advice on how to reduce my pain and be able to pursue my vocation, commitments, and duties. She sincerely cares about people and it shows in the care and courtesy she exhibits. I can't recommend her kind soul and deep knowledge highly enough.
Carly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr Clifford was very kind and helpful. Asked questions, offered advice, and gave me a plan forward
Christel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Debra is certainly a great asset to Dr. Nunez’s office. Her outgoing personality and expertise in the medical field makes her the perfect professional to put you at ease. Thank you so much for all your help, Sincerely, Christel Blake
Lourdes H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
I feel absolutely confident in how he addresses my concerns and issues with my health. SUPER KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFESSIONAL.
Lourdes H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
He absolutely professional,knowledgeable and Carrie for his patios
Mia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Debra Goldman is a great primary care NP. I appreciate her communication & thoughtfulness. She takes the time to really listen. I've referred a few of my friends to this provider and they have similar positive feelings about their experiences. Thank you Debra!
Antonio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Debra is the best!!!
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Easy to make appointment, did not have to wait. Thorough exam and he made sure I understood his findings and recommendations.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare