Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

543 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 543 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily G.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great
Paul W.
Submitted 11/15/21
I have been a patient here for over 10 years. Dr. Nunez is always attentive and answers all of my questions.
Julie B.
Submitted 11/13/21
Great doctors office
Marion S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Thank you
Ralph W.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Nunez had a good understanding of a rather complex situation and made me feel at ease.
William W.
Submitted 11/10/21
Sandy was excellent as usual. Very good visit.
Johanna N.
Submitted 11/06/21
staff was super friendly and everything was quick and easy
Scott A.
Submitted 11/05/21
.
Steven S.
Submitted 10/25/21
First rate medical team.
Karen G.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great doctor
Patricia F.
Submitted 10/22/21
Sandy is always on time, professional and listens to her patients. Highly Recommend.
John H.
Submitted 10/21/21
You and your office are fun and professional I was very lucky to have become your patient.
Sharon A.
Submitted 10/20/21
From my first phone with the receptionist to my visit with Sandy Sargent everything was top notch. Sandy Sargent spent a lot of time reviewing all of my issues. She listened to me as a patient & someone who is on the go 24/7 communication is key! After my injury I have been ( temporarily) shut down. I appreciate her follow up calls from my tests. If she was not available I spoke to Diana. A big thank you !!!
Paige S.
Submitted 10/19/21
This is the best practice that I’ve been to. Sandy is by the far the most helpful, professional and always answers my questions efficiently!
George M.
Submitted 10/18/21
The internet connection was problematic and the signal was unstable. Eventually Sandy Sargent decided to call me on FaceTime on my cell phone.
Larry W.
Submitted 10/18/21
Always friendly and treat you like a valued patient
Eric M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Perfect.
Michael D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Normal
Joann A.
Submitted 10/05/21
Sandy Sargent always takes the time to listen. She is so knowledgeable, understanding and helpful. So glad she takes care of me
Michael C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Everyone was professional and friendly.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare