Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

391 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 391 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tatum W.
Submitted 05/24/20
Dr. Nunez sat down & took the time to speak with me.
Teresa T.
Submitted 05/20/20
First time in this office, very clean, staff very friendly, no wait time and Sandy was helpful and professional. Thank you
Foy S.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Nunez & his staff are without question the best. They exhibit a wonderful mixture of professionalism, friendliness, and genuine concern for each patient.
Patricia V.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr Nunez is a very caring Dr and very thorough He does not rush you and makes you feel very comfortable I feel very lucky to have found some one close to my home since my long time family Dr retired .
Ellen H.
Submitted 05/07/20
Fine
Jeannette H.
Submitted 05/04/20
This was my first Telemed appointment and it went very well! Pleased
Sandra J.
Submitted 04/30/20
I find everyone I have been associated with there to be very kind, efficient, and professional. I do have some issues with billing as every time I go in they tell me I owe for a back co-pay and I have to show receipts so they can see that I have paid that each time I am there. I understand that circumstances are a little different for the front desk people right now. Today I was not checked in?? I had to wait a 1/2 hr to get blood drawn.
Deborah H.
Submitted 04/28/20
At first it was a few little problems with the tele conferance but after I got it figured out it was excellent. Thank you
William P.
Submitted 04/24/20
Even in these trying times, the staff and Dr. Nunez were on point. The staff was efficient and friendly, and Dr. Nunez, as usual, took time to discuss every aspect of my health to be sure I was in good overall condition. I always feel better after my appointments.
Carl B.
Submitted 04/24/20
Sandra was very clear and detailed in her explanations. She took the time to review my medical history and discuss options.
Peter B. C.
Submitted 04/22/20
Punctual, efficient and a straight answer for my questions. Very professional and trustworthy.
Stephen C.
Submitted 04/16/20
Friendly, thorough and on target with diagnosis. I did not feel rushed. Thanks
Richard S.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Nunez is always personable, attentive and informative. I've always felt like a patient, not a number. I highly recomend the practice.
Shanna M.
Submitted 04/13/20
Great doctor helps me what I need and gives me good advice :)
Jane T.
Submitted 04/11/20
In and out. Sandy was professional and efficient. The phlebotomist was very good!
Dennis R.
Submitted 04/11/20
Very professional and proficient telemed conference.
Karyn F.
Submitted 04/09/20
Sandy was great, I felt that she really listened to me and heard my concerns. It was nice to feel like it was a two way street with what’s going on with my health. I would highly recommend seeing Sandy!
John H.
Submitted 04/06/20
Sandy, was professional and asked about my health and made me feel good. This place rocks!
Naushad H.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr Nunez is very caring and excellent in diagnosing the problem right
Paula A.
Submitted 04/02/20
Awesome

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare