Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

619 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 619 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelica M.
Submitted 08/16/22
As always sandy is the best. Very nice makes you feel you are in the best hands , every time I come I leave feeling better.
Scott P.
Submitted 08/15/22
Excellent demeanor and very friendly.
Caroline S.
Submitted 08/10/22
Casey is incredible! Her friendly personality makes me feel very comfortable in communicating openly. She is an excellent listener and very knowledgeable. I’m grateful that I found such an amazing professional!
Jolene W.
Submitted 08/04/22
We are so grateful that we can bee seen together since Don has Alzheimer's and needs a spokesperson! This courtesy means so much and makes it easier to get him to agree to go to a Doctor. We our thankful for your understanding!
Susan M.
Submitted 08/02/22
First visit with Casey and thought she was great. Besides dealing with the at hand issue, she suggested further options for my more permanent recovery.
Richard G.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Nunez was very patient listening to my concerns. He made some very practical suggestions and offered the next best steps for my health.
Sherry B.
Submitted 07/31/22
.
Carmen A.
Submitted 07/27/22
Listen really well and took the time to talk through all the possible treatments.
William K.
Submitted 07/27/22
all good
Lionel D.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very personable and intelligent nurse Practitioner.
Margaret P.
Submitted 07/26/22
Friendly and knowledgeable!
Manola S.
Submitted 07/25/22
Great service it was phenomenal
Wanda B.
Submitted 07/22/22
in on time. had prepared info prior to coming. very professional on all levels.
Mimi H.
Submitted 07/14/22
Casey was great! She listened to my concerns and was very helpful and caring!
Barbara T.
Submitted 07/09/22
Barbara does not use a computer. I am her husband and also a patient at your office. Speaking for both of us, we were very pleased You were able to see her without an appointment. Thank You, Stanley Thomas
Vickie W.
Submitted 07/07/22
Pleased
William P.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr/all staff very easy to talk with!! Made me feel very comfortable
Calixto L.
Submitted 06/21/22
Great staff! Dr Nunes thorough and amiable. Most importantly he listened!
Samuel K.
Submitted 06/20/22
great experience
Waynette H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare