4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

278 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Roberta S.
Submitted 05/26/19
Brenda was very attentive, listened to my concerns and was willing to give me all the assistance I needed for referrals.
Michelle C.
Submitted 05/24/19
NP really listened to me and considered all of my symptoms.
Veng L.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very detailed for explanation of my symptoms.
Roy B.
Submitted 05/21/19
I have been seeing Dr. Nunez for several years and have always been pleased with his thoroughness and chair-side manner. This is my first time seeing Brenda and I am very pleased with her manner as well. She is thorough as well and took care of my pre-op needs in a professional manner. As usual I am very pleased with Greyhawk Medical.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 05/07/19
good diagnostics and great service and patient care. Time management is good. Never had to wait very long for my scheduled appointment
Thomas D.
Submitted 04/25/19
ExcellenentI.profession I need a cologard home kit Last time it was here my apt Was being renovated and they accidentally threw it out So.please send me another one
Marcia W.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr Nunez and his staff are always kind and professional! Could not ask fora better Doctor and staff! Thanks so much. Marcia White
Therese G.
Submitted 04/12/19
No waiting. Friendly and efficient staff.
Damian G.
Submitted 04/01/19
This entire team makes it comforting to visit the Doctor's office again. From the check-in area to the interaction with Brenda I felt at ease the whole time. The Grayhawk Medical Group is the best group I have had in my 16 years here in Arizona.
Pamela L.
Submitted 03/08/19
I have been a patient of Dr Nunez for several years and am always impressed by his knowledge and sensitivity to treating and advising me. His staff is very organized and professional in scheduling my appointments and handling insurance claims.
Wilbert C.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr Nunez is great. Compassionate, knowledgeable, and careful.
Philip A.
Submitted 03/04/19
Great health care. Very professional and thorough, friendly.
Craig L.
Submitted 02/20/19
I am always taken care of and feel My health concerns are important to Dr Nunez as well as everyone in there practice. I would recommend him and his staff for the care of yourself and family.
Scott G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Professional, through, caring.
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/13/19
As a snowbird from Canada, I needed a doctor while I’m in the U.S. I am so thrilled to have found Brenda Junior and the entire team at Greyhawk Medical. The group is professional, punctual and top notch and their process for making appointments is state-of-the-art. Brenda takes the time to answer all my questions and I don’t feel rushed. I highly recommend!
Margaret N.
Submitted 02/08/19
My visit was a pre-op exam so minimal. However, Brenda was very thorough and asked many questions about my health and well-being that i felt very cared for.
Patricia S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr Nunez is very thorough and will spend whatever time you need to answer your questions and follow through with best follow up
Dianna L.
Submitted 02/04/19
Little wait time, efficient, and very kind and professional service
James C.
Submitted 02/04/19
This most recent visit was for my annual physical with Dr. Nunez. I appreciate the time he spends discussing my issues. Also, his staff is very helpful and professional.
Mary W.
Submitted 01/29/19
It was thorough and friendly.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Optum
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC
7920 East Thompson Peak Parkway, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 480-401-1628
Fax: 480-661-4125
Office Hours

Get in touch

480-401-1628