Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

353 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 353 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naushad H.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr Nunez is very caring and excellent in diagnosing the problem right
Paula A.
Submitted 04/02/20
Awesome
Kelly S.
Submitted 03/30/20
Thank you Sandy! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience or care.. you’re the best.. you really listened to me when I needed it and got back immediately with test results. You are #1 in my book!
Jacob W.
Submitted 03/16/20
Appointment was on time. Staff friendly and on the ball. Got in and out quickly.
Laura M.
Submitted 03/14/20
Very nice. She spent extra time with me and my concerns
Brenda S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Most informative and dr Strauss listened. Gave commonsense opinion!will follow up with his recommendations
James E.
Submitted 03/10/20
excellent, thorough and professional
Tracy S.
Submitted 02/24/20
First visit with the NP - knowledgable and nice, listened to our concerns
Sharon B.
Submitted 02/14/20
My issue was addressed and prescription called in to drug store immediately.
Glen S.
Submitted 02/11/20
Great Doc, thinks outside the box, empathizes with current medical conditions and extremely fast and insightful referrals.
Joann A.
Submitted 02/08/20
Can’t thank Dr. Nunez enough for seeing me on an emergency basis.
Jennifer O.
Submitted 02/06/20
I came to this doctor because of the reviews period. And they are not wrong!!!! I have a really convoluted situation and I’m at a loss. Dr. Nunez gave me his full attention leaning back comfortably in his chair listening to me for an hour. I wasn’t sure what specialities to Perdue. He told me I had done my due diligence and made some good recommendations for me. I felt relaxed and respected. Even after I talked he asked if I had any final questions. He read pages and pages of test results and commented on every single thing. I drove out of my way to use this office and it was so worth it. Thank you thank you thank you. The front office was also super sweet and fun and very helpful. I literally couldn’t be happier .
Jody S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Sandy is a professional in every way. She is thorough, kind, efficient and so knowledgeable.
Jeanette N.
Submitted 02/04/20
Thanks Sandy for seeing me last minute and providing me with meds to assist with my recovering. Staff here is also wonderful! Thank you all !
Linda B.
Submitted 02/03/20
Sandy was courteous, listened to my history and made suggestions and referrals when needed. Very reassuring!
Alan H.
Submitted 01/28/20
Complete and thorough work up.
Jonathon R.
Submitted 01/27/20
No issues
Kurt H.
Submitted 01/20/20
I have been able to get same day visits multiple times with sandy , she asks for information that leads her to the problem . she has always been willing to discuss multiple problems at each of my visits
Loy B.
Submitted 01/18/20
sandy was very efficient, knowledgable, and concerned about my well being. she is caring and got to the bottom of my problem quickly.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Thank you for your good care

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare