4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

334 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Thank you for your good care
Lynn N.
Submitted 01/13/20
Great listener. Gave me great advice on managing my pain, other suggestions.
Randall H.
Submitted 01/07/20
Prompt professional service. Listened and answered all our questions and reponded to all our concerns.
William D.
Submitted 01/07/20
In 15 minutes, I learned more about treating my condition than I have learned in the last 15 years. Sandy was awesome with a straight forward bedside manner. I highly recommend her...
Janet S.
Submitted 12/31/19
Sandy is great!
Nola W.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very punctual and pleasant
Christine E.
Submitted 12/26/19
Sandy is an asset to your staff. Very personable and very efficient.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/26/19
Very prompt and responsive service, helped me to get the RX I needed.
Larry W.
Submitted 12/26/19
Friendly Staff and Dr. Nunez always treats you as a valued patient and has great empathy and understands your concerns.
Amy W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Nunez is so caring and patient. Always very nervous for going to the doctor, His manner is very kind and totally explained health issues, to help me on my path.
Nancy S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Making an apt to get a flu shot is so much better than standing in line at a drug store (which is often too busy to administer shots). And, it didn’t hurt at all!
James R.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always professional
Carlos Z.
Submitted 11/28/19
My experience is consistently Fantastic! Friendly, Professional Staff and look forward to all future appointments.
Nicholas C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Willing to listen and provides great feedback. Top notch
Angela P.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Nunez is an excellent and knowledgeable provider who never rushes you. He is friendly and thorough always.
Deann K.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent
Dennis S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Nunez is always terrific, taking the time necessary to go everything with you and never rushes. He's the best!
Grant V.
Submitted 10/15/19
We are new to the area and needed to find a family doctor. Dr. Nunez was great. Answered questions and did not rush the appointment. He gave next steps for us to take as well.
Christel B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Brenda is always kind, and helpful in every situation ! She is a true professional.
Karen C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Brenda listened to my concerns and responded with compassion.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Optum
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC
7920 East Thompson Peak Parkway, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 480-401-1628
Fax: 480-661-4125
Office Hours

Get in touch

480-401-1628