Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.9/5 Star Rating
865 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 865 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
This was a great appointment. Debra took a lot of time with me and listened to my issues She also asked me to tell her about myself which I loved. it felt like she was very connected and concerned. She was very helpful and a good listener. Her medical guidance was very professional and wonderful. She is my permanent primary NP. I felt like a person and not a number.
Lissette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Very happy with my experience! Dr. Nunez is approachable, friendly and does not make you feel like you are wasting his time. It’s nice to work with a doctor that actually wants to help get to the root of the problem. So happy I switched from where I was before.
Debra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
So pleased to have found and have Dr. Nunez as my primary physician! He is patient, friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to schedule an in office appointment or a video appointment. Highly recommend!
Delinda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Debra is so wonderful! A Doctor, a friend, an educator, etc. She always explains things well. Takes appropriate time with me. Gives medical and practical advice and help with health issues. I'm so happy to be under her care!
Jacob G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr. Clifford Guss really helped me with my knees!! He did some movement tests to rule out any possible tears/injuries and everything was fine! Thanks Dr. Guss!!
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr Guss did a wonderful job this past week seeing me at the last moment to evaluate what was ailing me . He is a consummate professional who treats his patients with empathy and concern. He diagnosed what was ailing me and put me back on the road to recovery !! Thx you again for your professional care. Best Regards , David
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Great Experience. Wife and I love our new family Dr. Debra Goldman. Exeellent front end staff and Tech who took blood pressure and blood samples did an excellent job. Overall experience could not have been any better. Thank you Grayhawk Medical. Steve & Debbie Medak
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Great Dr and staff
Jolene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
My husband has Alzheimer's disease and yesterday was our 6 month check. Dr. Nunez was very aware of our needs and I know he spent more time with us to listen to our concerns and it was so appreciated!
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Very nice and informative!
Nicola D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Efficient and professional
Barbara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Debra is the best!
Jesse S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
PA Guss was very personable, asked good questions and was receptive to my concerns. I would highly recommend him.
Margarita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Very detailed with what patient needs to do. Gave excellent recommendations to the patient on steps to follow to get better.
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Nice practice everyone very nice and helpful. The only thing would be the wait time once you are in a room to see him is sometimes a long wait
Fremio V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
helpfull, knowledgeable and pleasant are qualities that you find in grayhawk medical group with Dr Nunez and his team
Roberta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
NP Debra Goldman is amazing! Very caring & professional!!!
Sharon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Debra Goldman truly cares about her patients!! She is always prepared & on time for my appointments. Ms Goldman is professional, knowledgeable, and caring.
Stephen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Debta is a Superstar. Really attends to every need and concern!
Weymouth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Nunez was highly recommended by another doctor that I have been a patient of for many years. I went to Dr. Nunez’s office and was cordially greeted by his office crew. The office is clean, modern and since this is now the end of January, I commented on really having the good old Christmas Sprit for their well decorated Christmas tree was still up. The pleasant office workers smiled and noted that the tree was now converted to the Valentines Day tree which now was dominated by various attractive hearts. Great idea I noted. I was checked in and soon met Dr. Nunez who walked in while reviewing my medical information. He was smiling, friendly and he already had an understanding of my medical issue. Dr. Nunez was very easy to talk to and explained in depth my medical situation and offered a solution. I left his office so happy that I had found a new doctor who I already had confidence in, and who I trusted for excellent care. Most people after meeting Dr. Nunez would likely comment that they too had found a doctor who was well trained, extremely knowledgeable, but may even remark, he is a great doctor and appears to be very nice guy, who is willing to take an extra step in helping his patients.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare