Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
972 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 972 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Dr. Nunez took the time to understand my situation and thoroughly addressed my concerns. I was impressed both with the quality and quantity of my time with him.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Professional and thorough.
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
First time very helpful , easy to talk to, took time and listened not rushed
Marijane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Clifford Guss was professional, knowledgeable, caring, and respectful of my time.
Leona V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
very knowledgeable, kind and considerate
Shannon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Dr. Nunez really listens to the patient. I discussed my issues and he immediately was compassionate, caring, and understanding. I never felt like he was just letting me speak because he had already "diagnosed" my issue. He heard me and we discussed a treatment plan tailored to my needs. Dr. Nunez is a great doctor.
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Very helpful.
Rafael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
After finding out that my wife and I contracted the Covid Virus we reached out to our physician Dr Nunez at Grayhawk Medical for Advice. We then were directed to PA Clifford Guss who after Questioning us about our condition, prescribed us the medication needed to combat the Virus. PA Clifford Guss made us feel important and showed great concern for our wellbeing. Thank you
Sidney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Very Good
Loretta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Thanks for the care. Always appreciate your help
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
An excellent and thorough follow up, with very quick feedback on the labs.
Anne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Debbie is professional and in tune with her patient. Appreciated her honestly and caring attitude towards me . She remembered my two daughters as well. Great office side manners. Look forward to seeing her again. Hoping for answers and a proper treatment plan. Thank you.
Robbin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Debra is the best!
Audra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
It was my first time seeing Debra Goldman and it was a fantastic experience. She was caring, professional and a great doctor. I was able to schedule an appt at the office quickly and they addressed all of my needs. Great doctor, great office!
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Cliff was very informative, answered all my questions. And gave terrific feedback. He is a great addition to your team.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Timely and professional
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Debra is knowledgeable, efficient, kind, and caring. Does a great job !
Ellie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Debra was friendly, professional, and easy to talk to. She took the time to actually listen to me and go over my concerns.
Carlos O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Dr. Guss was very professional, knowledgeable and attentive.
Steve R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very good session with Dr. Nunez. Thank you Doc. SR

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare