4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

294 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Malinda U.
Submitted 07/15/19
Little wait time and attentive staff!
Robert H.
Submitted 07/15/19
I actually enjoy my visits to the office, the entire staff is very helpful and pleasant
Michael W.
Submitted 07/11/19
All good. The doctor or physician asst is a doll.
Arielle V.
Submitted 07/07/19
He’s a amazing doctor!!! And he’s cute too which is a plus lol
Richard W.
Submitted 07/03/19
I have always been impressed with Brenda due to the extra length she is willing to go to help her patients. Most Dr.'s I've experienced focus on moving the patient out as quickly as possible. Brenda gives me the comfort that my well being is foremost in her mind.
Megan C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Nunez was really nice and so empathetic. His staff was kind and it was a great experience.
Kristi G.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr Nunez as well as Brenda take the time to listen to concerns and work with you for the best solution . Been a patient for over 10 years and am very happy. In the past there were some administrative issues I had with the old office staff but it seems like they have resolved it and now have competent staff that enjoy working there
Rachel P.
Submitted 06/26/19
Takes the time to listen, doesn't rush through anything. Staff is really friendly!
Ruby C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Love Brenda! Highly recommend her!
Thomas D.
Submitted 06/17/19
Simply the best!
Kenneth G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great service and short wait times! This is my type of Doctor.
Nicholas G.
Submitted 06/05/19
New Patient for an annual check-up/physical; everything went smooth, easy, and quick.
Paul V.
Submitted 06/01/19
But Appointment Time Not Kept, Despite Early Arrival
Marsha L.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very pleasant, as usual!
James R.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Nunez and his staff provide the highest quality of professional service. I trust them and the care they provide.
Richard M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Professional and friendly
Roberta S.
Submitted 05/26/19
Brenda was very attentive, listened to my concerns and was willing to give me all the assistance I needed for referrals.
Michelle C.
Submitted 05/24/19
NP really listened to me and considered all of my symptoms.
Veng L.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very detailed for explanation of my symptoms.
Roy B.
Submitted 05/21/19
I have been seeing Dr. Nunez for several years and have always been pleased with his thoroughness and chair-side manner. This is my first time seeing Brenda and I am very pleased with her manner as well. She is thorough as well and took care of my pre-op needs in a professional manner. As usual I am very pleased with Greyhawk Medical.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Optum
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC
7920 East Thompson Peak Parkway, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 480-401-1628
Fax: 480-661-4125
Office Hours

Get in touch

480-401-1628