4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

313 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Michael D.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very Good, Took Time with me (new patient)
COLTON S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very professional and caring during my time at Grayhawk Medical
Randall H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Extremely proffessional interaction.
Cory S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Brenda was very patient and thorough.
Scott G.
Submitted 09/05/19
We discussed filling my script for tramadol. I just received an email from my pharmacy and this drug was not on the list. Why?
Claire S.
Submitted 08/30/19
This was my yearly Wellness Exam and everything was covered as scheduled
Alan H.
Submitted 08/27/19
Thorough and friendly.
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. N...Knows how to listen completely to me before responding. Provides options and allows me to make decision. Extremely personable. He'd be a great neighbor...very friendly.
Michele W.
Submitted 08/19/19
I never have a long wait. I find all the employees pleasant, and Brenda is a great addition to the staff.
Christine S.
Submitted 08/15/19
They are all great! Nice that you do not have to go to a lab to have blood drawn or an echo!
Jonathon R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Doctors Junior and Nunez went above and beyond and helped me out considerably with a very painful situation and I greatly appreciate it.
Carol R.
Submitted 08/13/19
She is very caring and thorough.
John H.
Submitted 08/12/19
I have been a patient of Grayhawk Medical since we moved to Arizona and I can say this is the best health care of my adult life.
Nora S.
Submitted 08/09/19
On time. Listens great. Works with family.
Adam B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very pleasant staff, the doctor was great and answered all my questions thoroughly.
Giorgio 'Luca' B.
Submitted 08/01/19
The appointment was held on time and Dr. Nunez took time to answer any questions we had. Very happy, quick and out within 45 minutes of our appointment time!
Jutta B.
Submitted 07/26/19
The office staff was welcoming and friendly. My appointment was on time and Dr. Nunez took time to patiently explain my condition and how to treat it. I've never had anything but a very positive experience at the offices of Grayhawk Medical Group.
Naushad H.
Submitted 07/25/19
Doctor understands the issue well and always prescribes the right medicine.
Matthew K.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Nunez is an excellent doctor. Always takes time with his patients.
Malinda U.
Submitted 07/15/19
Little wait time and attentive staff!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Optum
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC
7920 East Thompson Peak Parkway, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 480-401-1628
Fax: 480-661-4125
Office Hours

Get in touch

480-401-1628