4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

269 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Pamela L.
Submitted 03/08/19
I have been a patient of Dr Nunez for several years and am always impressed by his knowledge and sensitivity to treating and advising me. His staff is very organized and professional in scheduling my appointments and handling insurance claims.
Wilbert C.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr Nunez is great. Compassionate, knowledgeable, and careful.
Philip A.
Submitted 03/04/19
Great health care. Very professional and thorough, friendly.
Craig L.
Submitted 02/20/19
I am always taken care of and feel My health concerns are important to Dr Nunez as well as everyone in there practice. I would recommend him and his staff for the care of yourself and family.
Scott G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Professional, through, caring.
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/13/19
As a snowbird from Canada, I needed a doctor while I’m in the U.S. I am so thrilled to have found Brenda Junior and the entire team at Greyhawk Medical. The group is professional, punctual and top notch and their process for making appointments is state-of-the-art. Brenda takes the time to answer all my questions and I don’t feel rushed. I highly recommend!
Margaret N.
Submitted 02/08/19
My visit was a pre-op exam so minimal. However, Brenda was very thorough and asked many questions about my health and well-being that i felt very cared for.
Patricia S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr Nunez is very thorough and will spend whatever time you need to answer your questions and follow through with best follow up
Dianna L.
Submitted 02/04/19
Little wait time, efficient, and very kind and professional service
James C.
Submitted 02/04/19
This most recent visit was for my annual physical with Dr. Nunez. I appreciate the time he spends discussing my issues. Also, his staff is very helpful and professional.
Mary W.
Submitted 01/29/19
It was thorough and friendly.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 01/25/19
I was of the opinion I was scheduled for a checkup and bloodwork as per your office request I had received. I made the appointment and fasted as you requested and I asked for an ECG that my eye Dr needed before cataract surgery. I went home then recalled no blood was drawn. I returned and was told I needed no checkup and blood was not drawn. I am confused!
Jolene W.
Submitted 01/22/19
I really appreciate the time Dr. Nunez takes with me. It is nice not to feel rushed!
Wiley A.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent job....reviewing my prescription and that discussion was invaluable
Angela P.
Submitted 01/15/19
Fabulous practice, kindness, thoroughness and referrals for conditions they don’t treat. Both Brenda and Dr. Nunez are great to work with and spend time with you!!!
Corey J.
Submitted 01/15/19
Brenda is an excellent provider and has assisted in managing my care and helping me thru my journey.
Jerold G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Brenda is an excellent strategist and listens well to your problems.
Brigid C.
Submitted 01/05/19
More like a cheerleader! Really like the team effort approach to me health.
Jeannette H.
Submitted 01/05/19
Professional punctual personal
Katrina S.
Submitted 01/02/19
Really love Dr Junior’s thoroughness. She spent quality time in pre-reading history and was familiar with results when entering the room. Love that I didn’t feel rushed and what I came in for was addressed. I also loved that it was easy to get an appointment with her at a convenient time for me. Definitely would recommend.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Optum
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC
7920 East Thompson Peak Parkway, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 480-401-1628
Fax: 480-661-4125
Office Hours

Get in touch

480-401-1628