Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

513 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 513 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia F.
Submitted 10/22/21
Sandy is always on time, professional and listens to her patients. Highly Recommend.
John H.
Submitted 10/21/21
You and your office are fun and professional I was very lucky to have become your patient.
Sharon A.
Submitted 10/20/21
From my first phone with the receptionist to my visit with Sandy Sargent everything was top notch. Sandy Sargent spent a lot of time reviewing all of my issues. She listened to me as a patient & someone who is on the go 24/7 communication is key! After my injury I have been ( temporarily) shut down. I appreciate her follow up calls from my tests. If she was not available I spoke to Diana. A big thank you !!!
Paige S.
Submitted 10/19/21
This is the best practice that I’ve been to. Sandy is by the far the most helpful, professional and always answers my questions efficiently!
George M.
Submitted 10/18/21
The internet connection was problematic and the signal was unstable. Eventually Sandy Sargent decided to call me on FaceTime on my cell phone.
Larry W.
Submitted 10/18/21
Always friendly and treat you like a valued patient
Eric M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Perfect.
Michael D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Normal
Joann A.
Submitted 10/05/21
Sandy Sargent always takes the time to listen. She is so knowledgeable, understanding and helpful. So glad she takes care of me
Michael C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Everyone was professional and friendly.
Deborah W.
Submitted 10/01/21
Sandy is the best doctor ever! She understands me and really cares about me. She is extremely knowledgeable, easy to meet with, great with referrals and truly cares about her patients. We need more people like Sandy.
Kasie B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Sandy was great! She was thorough and I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time.
Roberta F.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great service!
Philippe T.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent
Susan P.
Submitted 09/19/21
Right on time no wait-- great appointment.
Jack B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent and prompt service for my Annual Flu Shot.
Robin F.
Submitted 09/16/21
Sandy is professional, efficient and a pleasure to speak with. Couldn't ask anything else.
Lisa C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Sandy was very professional and thorough.
Vaughn F.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Nunez is a people person… he listens and articulates perfectly to guide direction for my needs. So many doctors are only about ’volume’ and truly do not appear to listen. I find Dr. Nunez a refreshing example for other doctors to follow.
Amy S.
Submitted 09/11/21
I felt all of the staff were very friendly and highly professional. My provider was highly knowledgeable and provided answers for all of my questions.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare