Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

431 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelica M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Very good, nice and cares of your health , very responsive, I’m happy to be able to be a patient in this office.
Walter G.
Submitted 11/08/20
Outstanding!
Alexandra K.
Submitted 11/06/20
Careful and attentive stuff and service! Thank you!
Peter C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Awesome
Erika W.
Submitted 11/02/20
Professional, receptive, and more than competent.
Arber H.
Submitted 10/25/20
Sandy is very thorough and takes the time to answer all the questions I have. She really cares about her patients.
Kayla M.
Submitted 10/21/20
My experience here was phenomenal! I always fear going to the doctors but coming here made me feel comfortable to come back. The phlebotomist was fast and I felt no pain. The nurse was very kind and had a soft hand when giving me my yearly flu shot. Thank you Dr for my awesome experience.
Coleen F.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very approachable.
Allen G.
Submitted 10/20/20
I was very pleased with my experience with Sandy Sergeant also appreciative of her willingness to answer questions.
APRIL S.
Submitted 10/16/20
Sandy was polite and professional. Took care of my needs quickly and efficiently. I feel like she listened to me and had good bedside manner. Happy I found her!
Shirley K.
Submitted 10/15/20
Always a great experience. Wonderful people!
Amy W.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Nunez has always been super patient, kind & explains health information thoroughly, which is hard to find sometimes. He has been amazing through the difficult times with Covid, adhering to highest safety precautions while still managing my health. Very grateful to have found this practice.
Suada D.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very satisfied
Yanin M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Happy to have sandy as my nurse practitioner!
Daniel L.
Submitted 10/02/20
Swift and clean immunization
Patricia V.
Submitted 10/02/20
Always a great experience!
Theodore Z.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr Nunez reviewed all procedures and exams, medications, and outlined future plans for well-being. I have great confidence in his diagnosis.
Eric W.
Submitted 09/26/20
It was very safe and very reasureing
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 09/22/20
excellent
Malgorzata V.
Submitted 09/19/20
On time, quick, efficient. Addressed my issue to my satisfaction.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare