4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

238 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Paul F.
Submitted 11/15/18
Nice office. Very professional and friendly front desk. Dr. Nunez is a very detailed straight shooter that thoroughly explains issues/options.
Melissa P.
Submitted 11/08/18
Brenda was great! Very caring and easy to talk to. Would recommend.
Donna E.
Submitted 11/06/18
Always good :)
Thomas A.
Submitted 11/05/18
it was a pleasure
Joseph R.
Submitted 10/25/18
Brenda was thorough and took her time, reviewing all options available for treatment. I very much appreciated her patience and thorough nature. She displayed a genuine level of care and next steps for my improvement. This is a nice breath of fresh air in today' healthcare environment.
Dennis S.
Submitted 10/24/18
This was a positive experience as usual, professional, competent and friendly staff. Brenda was great!
Steve W.
Submitted 10/17/18
Brenda is awesome and thorough, a real pro! She takes the right amount of time to explain your health situation and works with you to provide the best plan and outcome. She is a real credit to the team and I'm happy to be under her care!
Donald G.
Submitted 10/16/18
Answered my questions. Was tended to very well.
John P.
Submitted 10/12/18
Awesome. Not sure I can describe as anything else. I am new to his care and he might possibly just saved my life.
Geetha P.
Submitted 10/05/18
Nice
Gerald G.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Nunez was patient and thorough during my initial meeting with him. I feel confident that I will receive excellent care!
George V.
Submitted 10/02/18
Typical first rate treatment. I think I have been coming to this office for more than 10 years. All staff are always professional, personable and kind.
Jack R.
Submitted 09/26/18
I,m grateful for the doctors immediate recognition of my condition and needs. He is the best!
Elaine P.
Submitted 09/12/18
Always pleasant
Paula A.
Submitted 08/23/18
Best Doctor in the Valley. Good listener. Very knowledgeable. Schedules appropriately so little to no waiting. Friendly efficient office staff
Scott G.
Submitted 08/14/18
Very professional
Perry T.
Submitted 08/13/18
Very supportive visit.
Adeeb A.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr Nunez was his usual self, serious but caring and listening. My wife and I really appreciate his medical knowledge and caring for his patients.
Michael D.
Submitted 07/26/18
Very helpful info.
Roddy K.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr. Nunez is a very intelligent doctor. He takes his time and listens to your concerns. I will be bringing my family to see

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Optum
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC
7920 East Thompson Peak Parkway, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 480-401-1628
Fax: 480-661-4125
Office Hours

Get in touch

480-401-1628