4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

257 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jolene W.
Submitted 01/22/19
I really appreciate the time Dr. Nunez takes with me. It is nice not to feel rushed!
Wiley A.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent job....reviewing my prescription and that discussion was invaluable
Angela P.
Submitted 01/15/19
Fabulous practice, kindness, thoroughness and referrals for conditions they don’t treat. Both Brenda and Dr. Nunez are great to work with and spend time with you!!!
Corey J.
Submitted 01/15/19
Brenda is an excellent provider and has assisted in managing my care and helping me thru my journey.
Jerold G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Brenda is an excellent strategist and listens well to your problems.
Brigid C.
Submitted 01/05/19
More like a cheerleader! Really like the team effort approach to me health.
Jeannette H.
Submitted 01/05/19
Professional punctual personal
Katrina S.
Submitted 01/02/19
Really love Dr Junior’s thoroughness. She spent quality time in pre-reading history and was familiar with results when entering the room. Love that I didn’t feel rushed and what I came in for was addressed. I also loved that it was easy to get an appointment with her at a convenient time for me. Definitely would recommend.
Jerry D.
Submitted 12/29/18
Always professional, and a pleasure
Shanna M.
Submitted 12/29/18
She was great !!!!! My first day to meet her...helpful:)
Mary K.
Submitted 12/29/18
Practice ran in time.
Dana L.
Submitted 12/28/18
She was excellent
Thomas M.
Submitted 12/27/18
Front desk efficient, as was MA in routine BP and pulse determination. Brenda Junior, N.P., listened carefully to my reason for visit, followed up with exam, suggested a referral. Very pleasant person to person conversation with her.
Robert W.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Junior was very professional and she was very knowledgeable about everything that concerned me
Bryan E.
Submitted 12/13/18
Great and efficient
James O.
Submitted 12/04/18
Thank you so much
Chris P.
Submitted 12/04/18
Brenda is a great addition to the practice!
William P.
Submitted 11/28/18
Patiently listened to my history and directed me to an imaging center for further diagnostics.
Keith C.
Submitted 11/27/18
Knowledgeable with a good bedside manor
Paul F.
Submitted 11/15/18
Nice office. Very professional and friendly front desk. Dr. Nunez is a very detailed straight shooter that thoroughly explains issues/options.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Optum
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC
7920 East Thompson Peak Parkway, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 480-401-1628
Fax: 480-661-4125
Office Hours

Get in touch

480-401-1628