Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
937 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 937 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jutta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
The office staff was welcoming and friendly. My appointment was on time and Dr. Nunez took time to patiently explain my condition and how to treat it. I've never had anything but a very positive experience at the offices of Grayhawk Medical Group.
Naushad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Doctor understands the issue well and always prescribes the right medicine.
Matthew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Nunez is an excellent doctor. Always takes time with his patients.
Malinda U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
Little wait time and attentive staff!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
I actually enjoy my visits to the office, the entire staff is very helpful and pleasant
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
All good. The doctor or physician asst is a doll.
Arielle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/19
He’s a amazing doctor!!! And he’s cute too which is a plus lol
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
I have always been impressed with Brenda due to the extra length she is willing to go to help her patients. Most Dr.'s I've experienced focus on moving the patient out as quickly as possible. Brenda gives me the comfort that my well being is foremost in her mind.
Megan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Nunez was really nice and so empathetic. His staff was kind and it was a great experience.
Kristi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr Nunez as well as Brenda take the time to listen to concerns and work with you for the best solution . Been a patient for over 10 years and am very happy. In the past there were some administrative issues I had with the old office staff but it seems like they have resolved it and now have competent staff that enjoy working there
Rachel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Takes the time to listen, doesn't rush through anything. Staff is really friendly!
Ruby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Love Brenda! Highly recommend her!
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Simply the best!
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Great service and short wait times! This is my type of Doctor.
Nicholas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
New Patient for an annual check-up/physical; everything went smooth, easy, and quick.
Paul V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
But Appointment Time Not Kept, Despite Early Arrival
Marsha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Very pleasant, as usual!
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Nunez and his staff provide the highest quality of professional service. I trust them and the care they provide.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Professional and friendly
Roberta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
Brenda was very attentive, listened to my concerns and was willing to give me all the assistance I needed for referrals.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare