Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
960 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 960 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Thanks Sandy for seeing me last minute and providing me with meds to assist with my recovering. Staff here is also wonderful! Thank you all !
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
Sandy was courteous, listened to my history and made suggestions and referrals when needed. Very reassuring!
Alan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Complete and thorough work up.
Jonathon R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
No issues
Kurt H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
I have been able to get same day visits multiple times with sandy , she asks for information that leads her to the problem . she has always been willing to discuss multiple problems at each of my visits
Loy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/20
sandy was very efficient, knowledgable, and concerned about my well being. she is caring and got to the bottom of my problem quickly.
Rebecca L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Thank you for your good care
Lynn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
Great listener. Gave me great advice on managing my pain, other suggestions.
Randall H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Prompt professional service. Listened and answered all our questions and reponded to all our concerns.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
In 15 minutes, I learned more about treating my condition than I have learned in the last 15 years. Sandy was awesome with a straight forward bedside manner. I highly recommend her...
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
Sandy is great!
Nola W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/19
Very punctual and pleasant
Christine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/19
Sandy is an asset to your staff. Very personable and very efficient.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/19
Very prompt and responsive service, helped me to get the RX I needed.
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/19
Friendly Staff and Dr. Nunez always treats you as a valued patient and has great empathy and understands your concerns.
Amy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Nunez is so caring and patient. Always very nervous for going to the doctor, His manner is very kind and totally explained health issues, to help me on my path.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Making an apt to get a flu shot is so much better than standing in line at a drug store (which is often too busy to administer shots). And, it didn’t hurt at all!
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Always professional
Carlos Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/19
My experience is consistently Fantastic! Friendly, Professional Staff and look forward to all future appointments.
Nicholas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Willing to listen and provides great feedback. Top notch

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare