Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.9/5 Star Rating
865 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 865 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/17
I've been seeing Dr. Nunez as my primary for many years. I appreciate the fact that when you need to get in, the office is very cooperative.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/17
Everyone was helpful , professional , and friendly Dr Nunez has nice easy manner and Im very pleased with his practice
Philippe T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/17
Very professional as always
Paula A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/17
Best Doctor in the Valley
Wayne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/17
I always feel comfortable with Dr Nunez. I'm a type 1 diabetic and have been for 47 years. Dr Nunez reviews my blood and urine test results with me and tells me if my results are indicating any problems. He discusses treatment options with me so that I can participate in choosing an acceptable solution.
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/17
Genuinely takes time to listen and give great recommendations.
Adeeb A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/17
Dr. Nunez was his usual witty self. He understood my concerns and was able to answer my questions to my satisfaction. He is a very knowledgeable Doctor.
Harry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr Nunez has been our primary care physician since July 2003. He is an outstanding diagnostician with excellent referral specialists. He always takes the time to listen to your concerns and fully explains any procedures. You always feel that you are treated special and very professionally. When you look for the definition of a great primary care physician, Dr. Nunez's picture is on the page.
Jeannette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/17
I always feel special at Dr. Nunez office - from reception cheerfulness and helpfulness, nurse intake and the time with the Doctor- I always feel listened to, cared for and important- thank you all! I have avoided doctors for many years - this makes the experience something I look forward to.
Paulo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/17
Friendly and professional.
Bernard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/17
Dr Nunez has always been pleasant to work with.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/17
Friendly and thorough analysis with helpful explanations of conditions!
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/17
My experience was great! Dr Nunez was very pleasant and took the time to explain everything about my visit in terms I could understand. They were very thorough and made me feel like they cared! It was wonderful not to feel like just another timeslot to fill a quota! I would highly recommend Dr. Nunez at the greyhawk medical group!
Bonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/17
My visit was excellent. No complaints from me at all.
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/17
My appointment with Doctor Nunez came off just the way he had explained it to me. The man just knows his business and how to treat his patients.
Luis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/17
Dr Nunez and his staff are not only professional but the are always pleasant to talk to
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/17
Excellent & informative
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/17
Always a good visit with Dr. Nunez. He is friendly and always explains things very clearly! I like & trust him very much.
Robert D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/17
Excellent. I am very happy to have met Dr Nunez and his staff.
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/17
professional and thorough

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare