Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.9/5 Star Rating
865 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 865 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/18
annual physcial, on time and complete with appropriate followup
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/18
Excellent as always! Thanks again to Dr Nunez and his entire staff
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/18
Met expectations.
Marsha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/18
Very intuitive and caring
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/18
Exceptional. Dr Nunez took his time with me and answered all of my questions.
Bruce B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/18
on time and complete.
Ginger G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/18
As always -Dr Nunez was prompt, professional and attentive.
Shane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/18
This appt was for my annual physical. I was seen within 5 minutes of my scheduled appointment by the nurse and Dr. Nunez showed up not 5 minutes after her leaving. I was shocked at how promptly it happened as I'm used to waiting for 15 to 20 minutes just to get called back to a room. Dr. Nunez took his time to listen to me, discuss several topics in addition to some small talk. I like his genuine demeanor and he seems to be well-researched/current on medical trends and hot topics as well. Very please with Doc as well as his well-organized and friendly staff. A breath of fresh air.
Meelad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/18
TEST 2
Meelad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/18
TEST
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/18
Very good experience.
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/17
Dr. Nunez and his staff are professional and friendly they are very prompt so wait is short they are very helpful with all your medical problems.
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/17
Great- as usual
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/17
Always terrific- great doctor and a great staff who care
Dee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/17
Never feel like I'm just a number, he spends time with you answering all questions
Elaine P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/17
Staff and Dr. Nunez always do a professional job. Thank you.
Joshua H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/17
Good doctor, comfortable patient interactions
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/17
Staff is alway welcoming with a smile and greeting. Dr. Nunez is great. Very friendly and explains very clearly what he recommends for your care. Highly recommend his care.
Mary Claire W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr Nunez was very though discussing my problem. He quoted new studies on my problem and together we worked out a solution.
Nicholas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/17
A caring professional who listens to what you have to say.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare