Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.9/5 Star Rating
865 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 865 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Simply the best!
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Great service and short wait times! This is my type of Doctor.
Nicholas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
New Patient for an annual check-up/physical; everything went smooth, easy, and quick.
Paul V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
But Appointment Time Not Kept, Despite Early Arrival
Marsha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Very pleasant, as usual!
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Nunez and his staff provide the highest quality of professional service. I trust them and the care they provide.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Professional and friendly
Roberta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
Brenda was very attentive, listened to my concerns and was willing to give me all the assistance I needed for referrals.
Michelle C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
NP really listened to me and considered all of my symptoms.
Veng L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Very detailed for explanation of my symptoms.
Roy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
I have been seeing Dr. Nunez for several years and have always been pleased with his thoroughness and chair-side manner. This is my first time seeing Brenda and I am very pleased with her manner as well. She is thorough as well and took care of my pre-op needs in a professional manner. As usual I am very pleased with Greyhawk Medical.
Kathleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
good diagnostics and great service and patient care. Time management is good. Never had to wait very long for my scheduled appointment
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
ExcellenentI.profession I need a cologard home kit Last time it was here my apt Was being renovated and they accidentally threw it out So.please send me another one
Marcia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr Nunez and his staff are always kind and professional! Could not ask fora better Doctor and staff! Thanks so much. Marcia White
Therese G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
No waiting. Friendly and efficient staff.
Damian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
This entire team makes it comforting to visit the Doctor's office again. From the check-in area to the interaction with Brenda I felt at ease the whole time. The Grayhawk Medical Group is the best group I have had in my 16 years here in Arizona.
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/19
I have been a patient of Dr Nunez for several years and am always impressed by his knowledge and sensitivity to treating and advising me. His staff is very organized and professional in scheduling my appointments and handling insurance claims.
Wilbert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr Nunez is great. Compassionate, knowledgeable, and careful.
Philip A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/19
Great health care. Very professional and thorough, friendly.
Craig L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
I am always taken care of and feel My health concerns are important to Dr Nunez as well as everyone in there practice. I would recommend him and his staff for the care of yourself and family.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare