Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

619 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 619 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen S.
Submitted 03/25/17
Great experience and very throughout
Nirmal S.
Submitted 03/25/17
Everybody in there is amazing!!
Alfred G.
Submitted 03/25/17
always a good experience...phone calls after making an appointment is very annoying! why my PSA is so important I don't understand... because when my cancer showed up my PSA was very low... .05 - .07... the only way they found my cancer was from a biopsy of the TURP...
Dawn M.
Submitted 03/24/17
My experience was good.
Thomas M.
Submitted 03/24/17
Right on target as usual with Dr N and staff. Jasmin is a great addition to your team.
Karen R.
Submitted 03/24/17
Dr. NUNEZ and staff are thorough, pleasant and excellent.
Gregory M.
Submitted 03/21/17
Always outstanding visits.
Heidi I.
Submitted 03/20/17
I have been a patient here for many years and am completely satisfied with the care provided by Dr. Nunez.
Louis A.
Submitted 03/18/17
If the receptionist is an indication what to expect of this clinic is safe to say that their customer service is impeccable. The service you get from Dr Nunez is without a doubt the most caring doctor i have ever dealt with, and with his passion to serve and deliver the best care possible could be an indication of a long time patient-doctor relationship. If my numerous referrals to Dr Nunez is a barometer - then he must be the doctor to reckoned with.
Laura F.
Submitted 03/18/17
He is the best - I have not felt this good in a long time!
Bruce B.
Submitted 03/17/17
5 stars
April S.
Submitted 03/17/17
Doctor is great.
William K.
Submitted 03/16/17
Was able to ask Dr. Nunez all questions and got professional answers. Explanations were spot on
Adeeb A.
Submitted 03/15/17
Dr. Nunez took the time to listen to my problems and was very professional in answering and diagnosing my problem. He knows his patients and always asks about how things are going.
Rizwana H.
Submitted 03/15/17
Excellent
Douglas G.
Submitted 03/14/17
Very detailed and thorough. Felt like he was willing to take the time to listen and was not rushed!!!! Thks
Barbara R.
Submitted 03/14/17
Dr. Nunez is an awesome doctor! He listens and is very caring!
Naushad H.
Submitted 03/09/17
I have been visiting Dr Nunez for 20 years and he is the best
Leslie B.
Submitted 03/09/17
Everything went well . Thank you
Aino M.
Submitted 03/08/17
All questions were reviewed and answered. The staff was very efficient and friendly. Five stars!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare