Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
960 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 960 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Sandy was pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable.
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Office was very respectful of regulation regarding covid.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Excellent care and communication.
Sheryl N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Professional, friendly and thorough.
Nicholas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Doctor was prompt, attentive, and knowledgeable. He took the time to understand my concerns and provided insights and possible solutions. Overall an excellent experience. That's why Dr. Nunez has been my go to guy for over 10 years, no matter what the issue. You cant go wrong.
Paula A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Fantastic.
William I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Very good. Safe environment
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
The Doc does a good job. Listens, then answers, explains as needed and prescribes....
Jeannette H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
First in person visit with Sandra and I enjoyed her professional straight forward manner.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Thanks!
Lawrence U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Thank you!
Mohsen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Had to wait about half hour to see the doctor but he spent enough time with me discussing things
Leura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Sandy was very professional & thorough in answering my questions & in submitting refills.
William P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
All my questions were answered
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
In lieu of in person, this was the best I could expect.
Griffin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
She is always on time and helpful! Quick and easy but thorough when needed! The phlebotomist is also AMAZING! Never want anyone else to draw blood again.
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
It was good. On time and got what I needed done
Joel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
The appointment was only a few minutes late, unlike other doctors. The staff is efficient and it was so nice being able to meet with the doctor, get an injection and have blood work all at the same time/place. I have been a patient of Dr. Nunez since I moved to Scottsdale almost eight years ago and would not consider going anywhere else.
Theresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
i love telemedicine! saves time!
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
I met with Sandy yesterday and really like her. She is on time, very thorough, and very knowledgeable. As I am new to the area, I look forward to working with her. The staff is awesome too and very helpful.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare