Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
960 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 960 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Nunez has always been super patient, kind & explains health information thoroughly, which is hard to find sometimes. He has been amazing through the difficult times with Covid, adhering to highest safety precautions while still managing my health. Very grateful to have found this practice.
Suada D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Very satisfied
Yanin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Happy to have sandy as my nurse practitioner!
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Swift and clean immunization
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Always a great experience!
Theodore Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr Nunez reviewed all procedures and exams, medications, and outlined future plans for well-being. I have great confidence in his diagnosis.
Eric W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
It was very safe and very reasureing
Jeffrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
excellent
Malgorzata V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
On time, quick, efficient. Addressed my issue to my satisfaction.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Friendly, helpful staff, taking all the right precautions.
Katherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
LOVELY DOCOTR, TOOK. A TIME TO LISTEN TO MY CONCERNS, LOVELY PRACTICE, HIGHLY RECOMMENDING AND DEFINATELY COMING BACK !
Wayne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Nunez listened and responded to all my questions. I am getting better at Virtual visits and like it.
Darrin C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/20
It was fine. N.P. Answered all my question at that time. Only thing is a wish I would have been offered a flu shot while in the office?
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
I was promptly taken. She was very informative and provided good feedback and treatment plan. Very nice as well.
Jesper H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Great doctor. Pays attention to details and does not rush.
Wayne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Always does a great job and answers all my questions!
Rita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
Always great care and comfort. Thank you Sandy!
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Very professional and thorough Televisit. All of my questions were addressed and I was very comfortable with the course of action.
Pamela K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Loved the doctor (Nunez 5 star). Customer service not so much. Walked up to a locked door - no prior notice in electronic communications or note on the door. When the door was unlocked I was greeted by an office worker wearing a mask below her nose , did not instill confidence. She then insisted I had not completed the paperwork on line, even as I told her I was sure I had (handed me a pile of paperwork). When I was taken into an office the medical assistant had my paperwork from on line. Otherwise great doc and check out staff.
Matthew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Have been a patient of DR. Nunez for more than 10 years. He is very knowledgeable, professional, personable and up to with all the latest technology. Now offering visits through telemedicine.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare