Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

526 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 526 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Fast easy helpful and personable
Mitchell C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Doctor took the time to discuss many issues and completely put me at ease.
Donna N.
Submitted 08/04/21
Everything went very well. Very satisfied.
Vernon M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Quite satisfactory.
Beverly W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Right to the point. And she totally gets it when I tell her what’s bothering me. Quick scheduling and quick in and out. Love it!
Scott P.
Submitted 07/29/21
I was incredibly pleased with the staff at Grayhawk Medical and my visit for a routine checkup. I couldn't ask for a better group. Sandy Sargent is a wonderful person and N.P.
James P.
Submitted 07/28/21
My visit today with Dr. Nunez was great. On time, great staff, professional and confident.
George M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Thank you
Harry L.
Submitted 07/25/21
Sandy is very thorough, helpful and offers solutions to pain management.
David P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Explain my diagnosis very well to me.
Paul D.
Submitted 07/20/21
Annual wellness visit and Sandy Sargent was thorough and pointed out several things that I did not know.
Daniel M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Nunez was very attentive and spent a good amount of time getting to know me and my needs
Emily G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great!
Sarah B.
Submitted 07/11/21
Very prompt and courteous service. All my questions answered in a way that I could understand. Would highly recommend Sandy to anyone.
Patricia V.
Submitted 07/09/21
Always feel cared about when I leave.
Rhonda D.
Submitted 07/09/21
Sand Sargent is very polite yet I feel that she is in another place when I speak with her. I understand that we are all have different stresses. She answered my questions so she did the job.
Joseph W.
Submitted 07/06/21
Everything went as expected with these professional folks,
Barry S.
Submitted 06/20/21
On time and professional. It's a pleasure when a Dr is actually on time and prepared.
Diane K.
Submitted 06/19/21
First time meeting Sandy. She seemed thorough and to the point. She got the job done.
William D.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent care by Sandy, front office is great too…..

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare