4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

269 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Geetha P.
Submitted 10/05/18
Nice
Gerald G.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Nunez was patient and thorough during my initial meeting with him. I feel confident that I will receive excellent care!
George V.
Submitted 10/02/18
Typical first rate treatment. I think I have been coming to this office for more than 10 years. All staff are always professional, personable and kind.
Jack R.
Submitted 09/26/18
I,m grateful for the doctors immediate recognition of my condition and needs. He is the best!
Elaine P.
Submitted 09/12/18
Always pleasant
Paula A.
Submitted 08/23/18
Best Doctor in the Valley. Good listener. Very knowledgeable. Schedules appropriately so little to no waiting. Friendly efficient office staff
Scott G.
Submitted 08/14/18
Very professional
Perry T.
Submitted 08/13/18
Very supportive visit.
Adeeb A.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr Nunez was his usual self, serious but caring and listening. My wife and I really appreciate his medical knowledge and caring for his patients.
Michael D.
Submitted 07/26/18
Very helpful info.
Roddy K.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr. Nunez is a very intelligent doctor. He takes his time and listens to your concerns. I will be bringing my family to see
William I.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Nunez listens. He never rushes his patients and his staff is pleasant and efficient
Seth N.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Nunez is great but the fact that they tried to push me to the nurse practioniner on my first gave made me worry quite a bit. We had to wait an extra for the doctor and glad we did because he could actually relate to my problem. Please don’t push others to the np just to save time
Leslie P.
Submitted 06/28/18
First visit. Impressed with his knowledge and bedside manner.
ROBERT C R.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr Nunez was very good.he seemed concerned with my medical issues and was very helpful and informative about them. I would definitely recommend him to others
Alexander A.
Submitted 06/19/18
I had my yearly check up and we discussed all the things that were needed. Everyone is very pleasant and caring in the office.
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Nunez has been a good doctor for me. I like his easy, unrushed manner.
Brandon S.
Submitted 06/11/18
Good first meeting
Michael L.
Submitted 06/07/18
Always informative you leave with clear direction and peace of mind!
Corey J.
Submitted 06/05/18
As usall Dr. nunez provided a great experince. Answered my questions andprovided excellent care.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Optum
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC
7920 East Thompson Peak Parkway, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 480-401-1628
Fax: 480-661-4125
Office Hours

Get in touch

480-401-1628