Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
937 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 937 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Explain my diagnosis very well to me.
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Annual wellness visit and Sandy Sargent was thorough and pointed out several things that I did not know.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Nunez was very attentive and spent a good amount of time getting to know me and my needs
Emily G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Great!
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Very prompt and courteous service. All my questions answered in a way that I could understand. Would highly recommend Sandy to anyone.
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Always feel cared about when I leave.
Rhonda D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Sand Sargent is very polite yet I feel that she is in another place when I speak with her. I understand that we are all have different stresses. She answered my questions so she did the job.
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Everything went as expected with these professional folks,
Barry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
On time and professional. It's a pleasure when a Dr is actually on time and prepared.
Diane K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
First time meeting Sandy. She seemed thorough and to the point. She got the job done.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent care by Sandy, front office is great too…..
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Sandy was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and seemed genuinely interested in ensuring all my questions/concerns were met. Thank you!
Arlene D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Efficient
Rizwana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Sandy was helpful. Answered all my questions and made it easy and fast.
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Great visit with Sandy! She is a thoughtful listener, she's patient and knowledgeable giving sound advice for testing and possible treatments. I highly recommend her!
Jeanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Sandy Sargent was wonderful to work with.
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Sandy was amazing. She made me feel like I was the most important work she had for the day. Her concern for me was genuine and I felt it.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Sandy Sargent, N.P. is always very knowledgeable and is efficient in her skills. She is awesome.
Darrin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr Sandy answered all my questions and gave me referrals for other issues I needed help with.
Georgia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Yes, satisfied with visit, but will know more in few days after Xray and session with Jess.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare