Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

543 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 543 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James T.
Submitted 04/06/17
Very prompt and professional
Carlos Z.
Submitted 04/05/17
Top Quality Care with Dr. Nunez, MD. He has been my primary Physician since 2004 and look forward to many more years. The Staff has been great over the years and appreciate their caring support.
Janice J.
Submitted 04/05/17
dr. Nunez has really helped me with my pain, where aprevious DR. ONLY MAID IT WORSE, HE is a great diagnostician and a wonderful doctor.
Robert R.
Submitted 04/05/17
I have enjoyed Dr. Nunez's exceptional care for five+ years. He is the best.
Frederick M.
Submitted 04/05/17
Took the time to explain how to avoid a reoccurrence of my problem.
Steven Y.
Submitted 04/05/17
Great doctor, Really cares and made me feel better about my concerns before leaving his office.
Jeffrey E.
Submitted 04/04/17
Kind, caring, knowledgable staff.
Rudolph B.
Submitted 04/01/17
See Carol Bartos post
Carol B.
Submitted 04/01/17
You are a GOOD Doctor. We are happy to have you RUDY & CAROL BARTOS
Reiner K.
Submitted 03/31/17
Dr. Nunez is easy to talk to and is also very knowledgeable. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that I had to wait 20 minutes for the doctor after the prelims.
Bridget V.
Submitted 03/31/17
Dr Nunez, Dr Kendra and the entire staff at Grayhawk Medical Group are amazing. They take the time to discuss and review your health. More importantly, they treat their patients with the utmost care and respect. I especially would like to recognize Jasmine. Every time I walk in, I am greeted with a warm friendly "hello." She is the first face the patients see, and when that face is friendly it sets the tone of the visit. I am very happy with the care I receive at Grayhawk Medical Group.
Glen T.
Submitted 03/30/17
first rate care
Mary S.
Submitted 03/30/17
Great office! Friendly staff and love the doctor! 5 stars!
Loy B.
Submitted 03/29/17
We are so grateful that Dr. Nunez changed Loy's pain medication. He is felling a little better each day. The Dr. is very knowledgeable and caring. We certainly are happy with his services.
Michael S.
Submitted 03/29/17
Everything went well. Waited only a short period of time to see doctor. Everyone did their job well.
Douglas S.
Submitted 03/28/17
I have been going to Dr. Nunez for approximately six years. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and always explains everything in great detail. I have been extremely pleased with his care.
Judith M.
Submitted 03/28/17
Good visit -- not too long of wait and once called in, all the appropriate parties took vitals, spoke with doctor, and then a finish with a draw of blood.
Susan M.
Submitted 03/28/17
Easy and thorough as usual! Dr. Nunez always takes time!
Bill P.
Submitted 03/28/17
Dr. Nunez takes the time to ask questions and discuss my health and well-being, even though I am petty healthy. He always offers good advice on lifestyle. He has caught things that other doctors missed. His staff is very pleasant and helpful. I appreciate the reminders when it is time to come for my visits.
Dana L.
Submitted 03/28/17
Very good !!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare