Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.9/5 Star Rating
674 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 674 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexander A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/18
I had my yearly check up and we discussed all the things that were needed. Everyone is very pleasant and caring in the office.
Jacqueline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Nunez has been a good doctor for me. I like his easy, unrushed manner.
Brandon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/18
Good first meeting
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/18
Always informative you leave with clear direction and peace of mind!
Corey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/18
As usall Dr. nunez provided a great experince. Answered my questions andprovided excellent care.
Jeff Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/18
Very happy with service provided.
Damian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/18
This was my second visit as I'm establishing Dr. Nunez as my new doctor. The two times I have been there the staff and nurse practitioners has been excellent. Dr. Nunez is working with me to come up with a sustainable plan to minimize my need for medications. I like the way things are going.
Philip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr. Nunez is very patient and thorough.
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/18
Excellent Service Very courteous staff. Never rushed Dr. Nunez is very knowledge and answers all my questions in language that I can understand HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/18
annual physcial, on time and complete with appropriate followup
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/18
Excellent as always! Thanks again to Dr Nunez and his entire staff
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/18
Met expectations.
Marsha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/18
Very intuitive and caring
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/18
Exceptional. Dr Nunez took his time with me and answered all of my questions.
Bruce B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/18
on time and complete.
Ginger G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/18
As always -Dr Nunez was prompt, professional and attentive.
Shane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/18
This appt was for my annual physical. I was seen within 5 minutes of my scheduled appointment by the nurse and Dr. Nunez showed up not 5 minutes after her leaving. I was shocked at how promptly it happened as I'm used to waiting for 15 to 20 minutes just to get called back to a room. Dr. Nunez took his time to listen to me, discuss several topics in addition to some small talk. I like his genuine demeanor and he seems to be well-researched/current on medical trends and hot topics as well. Very please with Doc as well as his well-organized and friendly staff. A breath of fresh air.
Meelad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/18
TEST 2
Meelad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/18
TEST
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/18
Very good experience.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare