Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

526 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 526 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryann S.
Submitted 04/06/17
Even though heading to a doctor's appointment is not something I look forward to, the staff at Grayhawk Medical always manage to make me feel welcome as soon as I walk through the front door. Dr. Nunez and his entire Team are customer service oriented and take whatever time is necessary to listen and advise. The office atmosphere is warm, friendly and caring which reassures me that I am indeed in capable hands.
Samuel K.
Submitted 04/06/17
painless injection
Fred R.
Submitted 04/06/17
The visit was very helpful. The EKG convinced me that the discomfort I was feeling was stress related and not heart related. It was a relief to know this.
James T.
Submitted 04/06/17
Very prompt and professional
Carlos Z.
Submitted 04/05/17
Top Quality Care with Dr. Nunez, MD. He has been my primary Physician since 2004 and look forward to many more years. The Staff has been great over the years and appreciate their caring support.
Janice J.
Submitted 04/05/17
dr. Nunez has really helped me with my pain, where aprevious DR. ONLY MAID IT WORSE, HE is a great diagnostician and a wonderful doctor.
Robert R.
Submitted 04/05/17
I have enjoyed Dr. Nunez's exceptional care for five+ years. He is the best.
Frederick M.
Submitted 04/05/17
Took the time to explain how to avoid a reoccurrence of my problem.
Steven Y.
Submitted 04/05/17
Great doctor, Really cares and made me feel better about my concerns before leaving his office.
Jeffrey E.
Submitted 04/04/17
Kind, caring, knowledgable staff.
Rudolph B.
Submitted 04/01/17
See Carol Bartos post
Carol B.
Submitted 04/01/17
You are a GOOD Doctor. We are happy to have you RUDY & CAROL BARTOS
Reiner K.
Submitted 03/31/17
Dr. Nunez is easy to talk to and is also very knowledgeable. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that I had to wait 20 minutes for the doctor after the prelims.
Bridget V.
Submitted 03/31/17
Dr Nunez, Dr Kendra and the entire staff at Grayhawk Medical Group are amazing. They take the time to discuss and review your health. More importantly, they treat their patients with the utmost care and respect. I especially would like to recognize Jasmine. Every time I walk in, I am greeted with a warm friendly "hello." She is the first face the patients see, and when that face is friendly it sets the tone of the visit. I am very happy with the care I receive at Grayhawk Medical Group.
Glen T.
Submitted 03/30/17
first rate care
Mary S.
Submitted 03/30/17
Great office! Friendly staff and love the doctor! 5 stars!
Loy B.
Submitted 03/29/17
We are so grateful that Dr. Nunez changed Loy's pain medication. He is felling a little better each day. The Dr. is very knowledgeable and caring. We certainly are happy with his services.
Michael S.
Submitted 03/29/17
Everything went well. Waited only a short period of time to see doctor. Everyone did their job well.
Douglas S.
Submitted 03/28/17
I have been going to Dr. Nunez for approximately six years. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and always explains everything in great detail. I have been extremely pleased with his care.
Judith M.
Submitted 03/28/17
Good visit -- not too long of wait and once called in, all the appropriate parties took vitals, spoke with doctor, and then a finish with a draw of blood.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare