Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

391 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 391 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leon R.
Submitted 04/08/17
Doctor Nunez is one of the most professional and intelligent doctors in the country. I have been a patient for almost ten years and have found him to be very thorough, pays attention to every detail and ethically sound. One of his strong traits is informing patients of what they need to hear not what they necessarily want to hear to have great health. This is my first recommendation for a doctor but I wanted to let future patients know this doctor is the beyond exceptional. Colonel Leon R. (USAF Retired)
Edith M.
Submitted 04/08/17
Exelente !!!! Gracias por sus atenciones.
Edith M.
Submitted 04/08/17
Exelente! El Dr. Nuñez es un super doctor con mucha experiencia. Y Rosa una muy amable y exelente enfermera. Muchas gracias por sus atenciones.
Arielle V.
Submitted 04/07/17
He's a great doctor ! Very helpful and understanding. Made me feel very comfortable
Joseph C.
Submitted 04/06/17
As alway a good experience. The staff is attentive and pleasant, very professional. Dr Nunez is alway very quick and listens attentively to my gripping about aches and pains and generally getting older. Then he just tells me to suck it up and keep doing what I am doing. Generally, a good experience so much so that I will be introducing my 90-year-old sainted mother to Dr. Nunez and entrusting her care to him. On a side note I will not be making my appointments by using the Patient Portal there was a mix up on times and I had to reschedule for another date, inconvenient.
Maryann S.
Submitted 04/06/17
Even though heading to a doctor's appointment is not something I look forward to, the staff at Grayhawk Medical always manage to make me feel welcome as soon as I walk through the front door. Dr. Nunez and his entire Team are customer service oriented and take whatever time is necessary to listen and advise. The office atmosphere is warm, friendly and caring which reassures me that I am indeed in capable hands.
Samuel K.
Submitted 04/06/17
painless injection
Fred R.
Submitted 04/06/17
The visit was very helpful. The EKG convinced me that the discomfort I was feeling was stress related and not heart related. It was a relief to know this.
James T.
Submitted 04/06/17
Very prompt and professional
Carlos Z.
Submitted 04/05/17
Top Quality Care with Dr. Nunez, MD. He has been my primary Physician since 2004 and look forward to many more years. The Staff has been great over the years and appreciate their caring support.
Janice J.
Submitted 04/05/17
dr. Nunez has really helped me with my pain, where aprevious DR. ONLY MAID IT WORSE, HE is a great diagnostician and a wonderful doctor.
Robert R.
Submitted 04/05/17
I have enjoyed Dr. Nunez's exceptional care for five+ years. He is the best.
Frederick M.
Submitted 04/05/17
Took the time to explain how to avoid a reoccurrence of my problem.
Steven Y.
Submitted 04/05/17
Great doctor, Really cares and made me feel better about my concerns before leaving his office.
Jeffrey E.
Submitted 04/04/17
Kind, caring, knowledgable staff.
Rudolph B.
Submitted 04/01/17
See Carol Bartos post
Carol B.
Submitted 04/01/17
You are a GOOD Doctor. We are happy to have you RUDY & CAROL BARTOS
Reiner K.
Submitted 03/31/17
Dr. Nunez is easy to talk to and is also very knowledgeable. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that I had to wait 20 minutes for the doctor after the prelims.
Bridget V.
Submitted 03/31/17
Dr Nunez, Dr Kendra and the entire staff at Grayhawk Medical Group are amazing. They take the time to discuss and review your health. More importantly, they treat their patients with the utmost care and respect. I especially would like to recognize Jasmine. Every time I walk in, I am greeted with a warm friendly "hello." She is the first face the patients see, and when that face is friendly it sets the tone of the visit. I am very happy with the care I receive at Grayhawk Medical Group.
Glen T.
Submitted 03/30/17
first rate care

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare