4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

304 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Barbara V.
Submitted 02/16/17
Dr. Nunez took the time to speak with me and listen to my concerns.
Esther F.
Submitted 02/15/17
Very caring and thoughtful.
Paul A.
Submitted 02/15/17
Good experience but wait to see doctor was to long
Bruce L.
Submitted 02/15/17
I enjoyed a productive and efficient visit with Dr. Nunez. I saw the Dr. within 10 minutes of my appointment time. My prescriptions were waiting for me when I got to the pharmacy and I was feeling much better within 24 hours of my office visit.
Lee M.
Submitted 02/15/17
Excellent experience with Dr. Nunez and his staff! Dr. Nunez does not rush and fully addresses questions and concerns. Highly recommend!
Frances E.
Submitted 02/15/17
Dr Nunez takes the time to listen and offer suggestions for addressing any of my issues. He stays on top of the latest medical information as well as stays current with Medicare requirements. He is personable and approachable.
Philippe T.
Submitted 02/15/17
Dr. Numez has been very helpful to treat two issues I have had. He took extensive time to diagnose and explain to me the different alternatives to address my concerns. He has been very knowledgeable, clear and thorough this appointment. I am glad to have seen him and have him as my doctor.
Julian R.
Submitted 02/15/17
Dr. Nunez is a thorough and effective doctor. I've been seeing him for almost 16 years since I moved to the valley. At that time he was the only doctor in the area that accepted my insurance coverage. Since then, I now have medicare which allows me to go to any doctor I choose, but I continue to see Dr. Nunez. I live in the west side of the valley and travel 30 - 40 minutes to his office.
Joseph M.
Submitted 02/15/17
Minimal wait time, staff always friendly, efficient & courteous. Best doctor in town, never in a rush, takes time to discuss & answer my questions!!!
Marilyn F.
Submitted 02/15/17
Diagnosis on took minutes. Everyone very attentive and helpfu.l
Chris S.
Submitted 02/15/17
Substantially was met on time. Nice facility. Well staffed. Dr. Nunez discussed history of past blood tests and why they are important.
Todd I.
Submitted 02/15/17
Great
Alexander A.
Submitted 02/15/17
I came in for my monthly B12 shot and was greated on arrival and the nurse got me quickly and was very professional and sincere.
Aileen M.
Submitted 02/15/17
Dr Nunez is the most through doctor I have ever seen!. Great experience. Very knowledgeable.
Richard K.
Submitted 02/15/17
Short wait. The Dr. listened to my concerns. Examined me and made sensible recommendations.
Dennis M.
Submitted 02/15/17
He always make the visit as pleasant as possible. Very seldom do I wait for long periods.
Rudolph B.
Submitted 02/15/17
Dr.Nunez is the BEST THANK YOU RUDY
Richard C.
Submitted 02/15/17
Staff is always friendly, appointments are on time.
Kristian M.
Submitted 02/15/17
Was very helpful and attentive.
John B.
Submitted 02/15/17
No more cold.....!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Optum
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC
7920 East Thompson Peak Parkway, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 480-401-1628
Fax: 480-661-4125
Office Hours

Get in touch

480-401-1628