Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

526 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 526 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana L.
Submitted 12/28/18
She was excellent
Thomas M.
Submitted 12/27/18
Front desk efficient, as was MA in routine BP and pulse determination. Brenda Junior, N.P., listened carefully to my reason for visit, followed up with exam, suggested a referral. Very pleasant person to person conversation with her.
Robert W.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Junior was very professional and she was very knowledgeable about everything that concerned me
Bryan E.
Submitted 12/13/18
Great and efficient
James O.
Submitted 12/04/18
Thank you so much
Chris P.
Submitted 12/04/18
Brenda is a great addition to the practice!
William P.
Submitted 11/28/18
Patiently listened to my history and directed me to an imaging center for further diagnostics.
Keith C.
Submitted 11/27/18
Knowledgeable with a good bedside manor
Paul F.
Submitted 11/15/18
Nice office. Very professional and friendly front desk. Dr. Nunez is a very detailed straight shooter that thoroughly explains issues/options.
Melissa P.
Submitted 11/08/18
Brenda was great! Very caring and easy to talk to. Would recommend.
Donna E.
Submitted 11/06/18
Always good :)
Thomas A.
Submitted 11/05/18
it was a pleasure
Joseph R.
Submitted 10/25/18
Brenda was thorough and took her time, reviewing all options available for treatment. I very much appreciated her patience and thorough nature. She displayed a genuine level of care and next steps for my improvement. This is a nice breath of fresh air in today' healthcare environment.
Dennis S.
Submitted 10/24/18
This was a positive experience as usual, professional, competent and friendly staff. Brenda was great!
Steve W.
Submitted 10/17/18
Brenda is awesome and thorough, a real pro! She takes the right amount of time to explain your health situation and works with you to provide the best plan and outcome. She is a real credit to the team and I'm happy to be under her care!
Donald G.
Submitted 10/16/18
Answered my questions. Was tended to very well.
John P.
Submitted 10/12/18
Awesome. Not sure I can describe as anything else. I am new to his care and he might possibly just saved my life.
Geetha P.
Submitted 10/05/18
Nice
Gerald G.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Nunez was patient and thorough during my initial meeting with him. I feel confident that I will receive excellent care!
George V.
Submitted 10/02/18
Typical first rate treatment. I think I have been coming to this office for more than 10 years. All staff are always professional, personable and kind.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare