4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

334 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Karen R.
Submitted 03/24/17
Dr. NUNEZ and staff are thorough, pleasant and excellent.
Gregory M.
Submitted 03/21/17
Always outstanding visits.
Heidi I.
Submitted 03/20/17
I have been a patient here for many years and am completely satisfied with the care provided by Dr. Nunez.
Louis A.
Submitted 03/18/17
If the receptionist is an indication what to expect of this clinic is safe to say that their customer service is impeccable. The service you get from Dr Nunez is without a doubt the most caring doctor i have ever dealt with, and with his passion to serve and deliver the best care possible could be an indication of a long time patient-doctor relationship. If my numerous referrals to Dr Nunez is a barometer - then he must be the doctor to reckoned with.
Laura F.
Submitted 03/18/17
He is the best - I have not felt this good in a long time!
Bruce B.
Submitted 03/17/17
5 stars
April S.
Submitted 03/17/17
Doctor is great.
William K.
Submitted 03/16/17
Was able to ask Dr. Nunez all questions and got professional answers. Explanations were spot on
Adeeb A.
Submitted 03/15/17
Dr. Nunez took the time to listen to my problems and was very professional in answering and diagnosing my problem. He knows his patients and always asks about how things are going.
Rizwana H.
Submitted 03/15/17
Excellent
Douglas G.
Submitted 03/14/17
Very detailed and thorough. Felt like he was willing to take the time to listen and was not rushed!!!! Thks
Barbara R.
Submitted 03/14/17
Dr. Nunez is an awesome doctor! He listens and is very caring!
Naushad H.
Submitted 03/09/17
I have been visiting Dr Nunez for 20 years and he is the best
Leslie B.
Submitted 03/09/17
Everything went well . Thank you
Aino M.
Submitted 03/08/17
All questions were reviewed and answered. The staff was very efficient and friendly. Five stars!
Brian A.
Submitted 03/07/17
Excellent
Bastan F.
Submitted 03/07/17
As always extremely happy ....thank you
Michelle M.
Submitted 03/07/17
Dr. NUNEZ is awesome! He takes his time to listen, doesn't make me feel rushed or that I'm taking too much if his time like some Dr's. Most of all, he educates the patients, has great staff that follow-up and do what needo to be done, i.e. -referrals, med refills, Insurance. Changing to Dr. NUNEZ has been the best decision for my health care needs. S.Morris
Laura R.
Submitted 03/06/17
Great service. Very nice office and staff. Dr. Nunez answered all my questions.
Greg S.
Submitted 03/06/17
Dr. Nunez is always attentive and prepared for every visit. Even though I have moved out of the area to the South East part of the valley, I still choose to keep Greyhawk medical as my provider due to their consistency and professionalism.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Optum
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC
7920 East Thompson Peak Parkway, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 480-401-1628
Fax: 480-661-4125
Office Hours

Get in touch

480-401-1628