Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

391 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 391 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa W.
Submitted 04/20/17
All staff was so efficient and pleasant. I have been seeing Dr. Nunez for many years as he is my primary care physician. He makes the entire process pretty easy.
James W.
Submitted 04/18/17
enjoyed meeting with dr tunes and he was going to renew my prescription for Finasteride 5MG at Optimum Rx which I hope he has done
Elvia B.
Submitted 04/18/17
Excellent!!!
Evadine M.
Submitted 04/18/17
Fine experience
Donald G.
Submitted 04/17/17
Experience was excellent
Marti L.
Submitted 04/17/17
Dr. Nunez is outstanding. Even though he is an internist, he knows a lot about areas where normally you would go to a specialist such as orthopedics. Dr. Nunez is very personable and cares about his patients. He is a "naturalist" wherever it is applicable for getting desired results. That is important in this day and age. I highly recommend him. Dr. Nunez will provide the best care and should be nominated for the best internist in the Phoenix metro area.
John H.
Submitted 04/16/17
Friendly, listens well. Reasonable approach to issues.
Gary P.
Submitted 04/15/17
As always complete professional and thorough
Reiner K.
Submitted 04/14/17
Enjoyed talking to Dr. Nunez during my follow up visit. He seems to be on top of statin drugs as well as alternative natural products. Also the medical assistant did a good job on my ear lavage. She got all of the compacted gunk out of my years.
Vaughn F.
Submitted 04/13/17
Great attention to all concerns.
Matt A.
Submitted 04/12/17
Staff was very nice and friendly. Just didn't like the wait time
Paulo R.
Submitted 04/12/17
Excellent, as usual.
Leanne Q.
Submitted 04/11/17
Dr Nunez is fantastic. He is very thorough and most importantly he sits and listens to what you have to say. I never feel rushed.
Timothy S.
Submitted 04/11/17
I will recommend Dr. Nunez to anyone looking to a great doctor.
William P.
Submitted 04/11/17
Just had my annual physical. As usual, Dr. N took time to discuss my medical history and ask me about what was happening in my life. I had all my results back within 36 hours. The experience is thorough and personal.
Robert H.
Submitted 04/11/17
All top shelf.
Michael L.
Submitted 04/11/17
Just finished my annual physical with DR. Nunez! Since moving to AZ 10 years ago the DR. Has been a comforting consistent and reliable source for my healthcare! His staff is friendly and more importantly knowledgeable! My questions are always answered and my guidance has always been successful! Thanks DR. My confidence and trust in you is unparalleled!
Michael C.
Submitted 04/11/17
Thorough and informative.
William W.
Submitted 04/11/17
Just got my annual physical. The experience was excellent. DR. Nunez and his staff were outstanding as usual. Great job!!
Jeffrey E.
Submitted 04/11/17
Dr. Nunez takes his time to talk about my health and explain test results.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare