4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

324 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Dana L.
Submitted 03/28/17
Very good !!
Gerald Q.
Submitted 03/28/17
I always feel good after seeing Dr. Nunez, because he takes the time listening to me and giving me the best advise to keep me healthy. I'm so glad I found him after moving her.
Corey J.
Submitted 03/28/17
What was great seeing Dr. Nunez
Douglas G.
Submitted 03/27/17
Detailed explanation. A great thanks for putting it in non medical terms
John L.
Submitted 03/26/17
Doctor always takes the time to discuss, review, and explain whatever we are discussing about my medical condition. Staff greets when arriving and is very efficient and friendly.
Stephen S.
Submitted 03/25/17
Great experience and very throughout
Nirmal S.
Submitted 03/25/17
Everybody in there is amazing!!
Alfred G.
Submitted 03/25/17
always a good experience...phone calls after making an appointment is very annoying! why my PSA is so important I don't understand... because when my cancer showed up my PSA was very low... .05 - .07... the only way they found my cancer was from a biopsy of the TURP...
Dawn M.
Submitted 03/24/17
My experience was good.
Thomas M.
Submitted 03/24/17
Right on target as usual with Dr N and staff. Jasmin is a great addition to your team.
Karen R.
Submitted 03/24/17
Dr. NUNEZ and staff are thorough, pleasant and excellent.
Gregory M.
Submitted 03/21/17
Always outstanding visits.
Heidi I.
Submitted 03/20/17
I have been a patient here for many years and am completely satisfied with the care provided by Dr. Nunez.
Louis A.
Submitted 03/18/17
If the receptionist is an indication what to expect of this clinic is safe to say that their customer service is impeccable. The service you get from Dr Nunez is without a doubt the most caring doctor i have ever dealt with, and with his passion to serve and deliver the best care possible could be an indication of a long time patient-doctor relationship. If my numerous referrals to Dr Nunez is a barometer - then he must be the doctor to reckoned with.
Laura F.
Submitted 03/18/17
He is the best - I have not felt this good in a long time!
Bruce B.
Submitted 03/17/17
5 stars
April S.
Submitted 03/17/17
Doctor is great.
William K.
Submitted 03/16/17
Was able to ask Dr. Nunez all questions and got professional answers. Explanations were spot on
Adeeb A.
Submitted 03/15/17
Dr. Nunez took the time to listen to my problems and was very professional in answering and diagnosing my problem. He knows his patients and always asks about how things are going.
Rizwana H.
Submitted 03/15/17
Excellent

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Optum
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC
7920 East Thompson Peak Parkway, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 480-401-1628
Fax: 480-661-4125
Office Hours

Get in touch

480-401-1628