4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

334 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Reiner K.
Submitted 03/31/17
Dr. Nunez is easy to talk to and is also very knowledgeable. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that I had to wait 20 minutes for the doctor after the prelims.
Bridget V.
Submitted 03/31/17
Dr Nunez, Dr Kendra and the entire staff at Grayhawk Medical Group are amazing. They take the time to discuss and review your health. More importantly, they treat their patients with the utmost care and respect. I especially would like to recognize Jasmine. Every time I walk in, I am greeted with a warm friendly "hello." She is the first face the patients see, and when that face is friendly it sets the tone of the visit. I am very happy with the care I receive at Grayhawk Medical Group.
Glen T.
Submitted 03/30/17
first rate care
Mary S.
Submitted 03/30/17
Great office! Friendly staff and love the doctor! 5 stars!
Loy B.
Submitted 03/29/17
We are so grateful that Dr. Nunez changed Loy's pain medication. He is felling a little better each day. The Dr. is very knowledgeable and caring. We certainly are happy with his services.
Michael S.
Submitted 03/29/17
Everything went well. Waited only a short period of time to see doctor. Everyone did their job well.
Douglas S.
Submitted 03/28/17
I have been going to Dr. Nunez for approximately six years. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and always explains everything in great detail. I have been extremely pleased with his care.
Judith M.
Submitted 03/28/17
Good visit -- not too long of wait and once called in, all the appropriate parties took vitals, spoke with doctor, and then a finish with a draw of blood.
Susan M.
Submitted 03/28/17
Easy and thorough as usual! Dr. Nunez always takes time!
Bill P.
Submitted 03/28/17
Dr. Nunez takes the time to ask questions and discuss my health and well-being, even though I am petty healthy. He always offers good advice on lifestyle. He has caught things that other doctors missed. His staff is very pleasant and helpful. I appreciate the reminders when it is time to come for my visits.
Dana L.
Submitted 03/28/17
Very good !!
Gerald Q.
Submitted 03/28/17
I always feel good after seeing Dr. Nunez, because he takes the time listening to me and giving me the best advise to keep me healthy. I'm so glad I found him after moving her.
Corey J.
Submitted 03/28/17
What was great seeing Dr. Nunez
Douglas G.
Submitted 03/27/17
Detailed explanation. A great thanks for putting it in non medical terms
John L.
Submitted 03/26/17
Doctor always takes the time to discuss, review, and explain whatever we are discussing about my medical condition. Staff greets when arriving and is very efficient and friendly.
Stephen S.
Submitted 03/25/17
Great experience and very throughout
Nirmal S.
Submitted 03/25/17
Everybody in there is amazing!!
Alfred G.
Submitted 03/25/17
always a good experience...phone calls after making an appointment is very annoying! why my PSA is so important I don't understand... because when my cancer showed up my PSA was very low... .05 - .07... the only way they found my cancer was from a biopsy of the TURP...
Dawn M.
Submitted 03/24/17
My experience was good.
Thomas M.
Submitted 03/24/17
Right on target as usual with Dr N and staff. Jasmin is a great addition to your team.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Optum
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC
7920 East Thompson Peak Parkway, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 480-401-1628
Fax: 480-661-4125
Office Hours

Get in touch

480-401-1628