Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

391 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 391 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
Submitted 05/02/17
Waited a bit too long, but Dr. Nunez seemed to take the time necessary to make the visit worthwhile.
Pamela P.
Submitted 05/01/17
Scheduling was very quick and easy and Dr Nunez answered all my questions. The staff was friendly and very efficient.
Mary W.
Submitted 05/01/17
My visit was thoroughly, professional and competent. He talked with me about all meds previous shots as current concerns .
Robert C.
Submitted 04/29/17
Always enjoy discussing my issues with Dr. Nunez he is so easy to talk to...thanks
Michael H.
Submitted 04/28/17
Treatment was prompt and effective
Michelle M.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr Nunez is the best PCP I've had in years. He knows his patients, which is huge! He is very knowledgable and teaches the patient.
Robert M.
Submitted 04/28/17
Very prompt and comprehensive appointment.
Michael L.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr. Nunez is a very sharp Dr. With precise information and definitive treatment solutions
Kerry W.
Submitted 04/27/17
appointmwnt was on time, he answered all of my questions and secured me my next appointment
Larry W.
Submitted 04/27/17
Always friendly and informative visit to the office
Louis B.
Submitted 04/27/17
Rosa gave me a B12 shot, she is GREAT!
Barbara R.
Submitted 04/26/17
He is an awesome doctor and I would definitely recommend him!!
John H.
Submitted 04/25/17
Always good to spend some quality time with Dr Nunez. He knows his business and takes the time to listen.
Ronnie A.
Submitted 04/24/17
Very good
Steven H.
Submitted 04/22/17
Pleasant, thorough and professional. Thank you.
Cosmo M.
Submitted 04/22/17
EXCELLENT DOCTOR FRENDLEY AND PROFESSIONAL
John L.
Submitted 04/21/17
Professional, reliable, knowledgeable...................prompt greeting and appointments.
Carmen P.
Submitted 04/21/17
No long wait. Visit professional,doctor gives enough time for questions, iwas very pleased. Mrs Carmen Pottker
Jennifer C.
Submitted 04/20/17
Very nice people!
Roy B.
Submitted 04/20/17
Always a good experience. Dr. Nunez is very attentive, not rushed and explains everything in detail.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare