4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

334 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Michael C.
Submitted 04/11/17
Thorough and informative.
William W.
Submitted 04/11/17
Just got my annual physical. The experience was excellent. DR. Nunez and his staff were outstanding as usual. Great job!!
Jeffrey E.
Submitted 04/11/17
Dr. Nunez takes his time to talk about my health and explain test results.
Leon R.
Submitted 04/08/17
Doctor Nunez is one of the most professional and intelligent doctors in the country. I have been a patient for almost ten years and have found him to be very thorough, pays attention to every detail and ethically sound. One of his strong traits is informing patients of what they need to hear not what they necessarily want to hear to have great health. This is my first recommendation for a doctor but I wanted to let future patients know this doctor is the beyond exceptional. Colonel Leon R. (USAF Retired)
Edith M.
Submitted 04/08/17
Exelente !!!! Gracias por sus atenciones.
Edith M.
Submitted 04/08/17
Exelente! El Dr. Nuñez es un super doctor con mucha experiencia. Y Rosa una muy amable y exelente enfermera. Muchas gracias por sus atenciones.
Arielle V.
Submitted 04/07/17
He's a great doctor ! Very helpful and understanding. Made me feel very comfortable
Joseph C.
Submitted 04/06/17
As alway a good experience. The staff is attentive and pleasant, very professional. Dr Nunez is alway very quick and listens attentively to my gripping about aches and pains and generally getting older. Then he just tells me to suck it up and keep doing what I am doing. Generally, a good experience so much so that I will be introducing my 90-year-old sainted mother to Dr. Nunez and entrusting her care to him. On a side note I will not be making my appointments by using the Patient Portal there was a mix up on times and I had to reschedule for another date, inconvenient.
Maryann S.
Submitted 04/06/17
Even though heading to a doctor's appointment is not something I look forward to, the staff at Grayhawk Medical always manage to make me feel welcome as soon as I walk through the front door. Dr. Nunez and his entire Team are customer service oriented and take whatever time is necessary to listen and advise. The office atmosphere is warm, friendly and caring which reassures me that I am indeed in capable hands.
Samuel K.
Submitted 04/06/17
painless injection
Fred R.
Submitted 04/06/17
The visit was very helpful. The EKG convinced me that the discomfort I was feeling was stress related and not heart related. It was a relief to know this.
James T.
Submitted 04/06/17
Very prompt and professional
Carlos Z.
Submitted 04/05/17
Top Quality Care with Dr. Nunez, MD. He has been my primary Physician since 2004 and look forward to many more years. The Staff has been great over the years and appreciate their caring support.
Janice J.
Submitted 04/05/17
dr. Nunez has really helped me with my pain, where aprevious DR. ONLY MAID IT WORSE, HE is a great diagnostician and a wonderful doctor.
Robert R.
Submitted 04/05/17
I have enjoyed Dr. Nunez's exceptional care for five+ years. He is the best.
Frederick M.
Submitted 04/05/17
Took the time to explain how to avoid a reoccurrence of my problem.
Steven Y.
Submitted 04/05/17
Great doctor, Really cares and made me feel better about my concerns before leaving his office.
Jeffrey E.
Submitted 04/04/17
Kind, caring, knowledgable staff.
Rudolph B.
Submitted 04/01/17
See Carol Bartos post
Carol B.
Submitted 04/01/17
You are a GOOD Doctor. We are happy to have you RUDY & CAROL BARTOS

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Optum
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC
7920 East Thompson Peak Parkway, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 480-401-1628
Fax: 480-661-4125
Office Hours

Get in touch

480-401-1628