4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

257 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Michelle M.
Submitted 03/07/17
Dr. NUNEZ is awesome! He takes his time to listen, doesn't make me feel rushed or that I'm taking too much if his time like some Dr's. Most of all, he educates the patients, has great staff that follow-up and do what needo to be done, i.e. -referrals, med refills, Insurance. Changing to Dr. NUNEZ has been the best decision for my health care needs. S.Morris
Laura R.
Submitted 03/06/17
Great service. Very nice office and staff. Dr. Nunez answered all my questions.
Greg S.
Submitted 03/06/17
Dr. Nunez is always attentive and prepared for every visit. Even though I have moved out of the area to the South East part of the valley, I still choose to keep Greyhawk medical as my provider due to their consistency and professionalism.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 03/06/17
Great Dr. and staff!
James K.
Submitted 03/06/17
I came for a bi weekly testosterone injection, fast friendly professional service as always.
Larry W.
Submitted 03/04/17
Always a great and enlightening experience with each visit. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Nunez always provides a personal touch to the visit and provides the latest information on any questions you have.
Barbara K.
Submitted 03/04/17
Very thorough and discussed UHC issues.
Robert L.
Submitted 03/04/17
Dr. Nunez provided a very thorough general review of my recent lab results, making suggestions to improve my health. I have been a patient of his for over 15 years and always appreciate the time he spends with me answering my questions. A great primary care physition.
Michael L.
Submitted 03/01/17
I always receive a calm informed diagnosis from Dr. Nunez and a plan going forward to improve my health! Michael Lunsford
Jean-Luc C.
Submitted 02/28/17
Was a great experience
Kathy K.
Submitted 02/22/17
I always receive great service. You are exceptional from reception to doctor. Thank you.
John H.
Submitted 02/18/17
Wait time for the appointment was minimal. All concerns were covered and tests and prescriptions written. Very satisfied.
Richard M.
Submitted 02/16/17
I am completely satisfied with the medical professionalism of this practice.
Barbara V.
Submitted 02/16/17
Dr. Nunez took the time to speak with me and listen to my concerns.
Esther F.
Submitted 02/15/17
Very caring and thoughtful.
Paul A.
Submitted 02/15/17
Good experience but wait to see doctor was to long
Bruce L.
Submitted 02/15/17
I enjoyed a productive and efficient visit with Dr. Nunez. I saw the Dr. within 10 minutes of my appointment time. My prescriptions were waiting for me when I got to the pharmacy and I was feeling much better within 24 hours of my office visit.
Lee M.
Submitted 02/15/17
Excellent experience with Dr. Nunez and his staff! Dr. Nunez does not rush and fully addresses questions and concerns. Highly recommend!
Frances E.
Submitted 02/15/17
Dr Nunez takes the time to listen and offer suggestions for addressing any of my issues. He stays on top of the latest medical information as well as stays current with Medicare requirements. He is personable and approachable.
Philippe T.
Submitted 02/15/17
Dr. Numez has been very helpful to treat two issues I have had. He took extensive time to diagnose and explain to me the different alternatives to address my concerns. He has been very knowledgeable, clear and thorough this appointment. I am glad to have seen him and have him as my doctor.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Optum
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC
7920 East Thompson Peak Parkway, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 480-401-1628
Fax: 480-661-4125
Office Hours

Get in touch

480-401-1628