Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice & Family Medicine located in Scottsdale, AZ

543 total reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 543 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James R.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always professional
Carlos Z.
Submitted 11/28/19
My experience is consistently Fantastic! Friendly, Professional Staff and look forward to all future appointments.
Nicholas C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Willing to listen and provides great feedback. Top notch
Angela P.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Nunez is an excellent and knowledgeable provider who never rushes you. He is friendly and thorough always.
Deann K.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent
Dennis S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Nunez is always terrific, taking the time necessary to go everything with you and never rushes. He's the best!
Grant V.
Submitted 10/15/19
We are new to the area and needed to find a family doctor. Dr. Nunez was great. Answered questions and did not rush the appointment. He gave next steps for us to take as well.
Christel B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Brenda is always kind, and helpful in every situation ! She is a true professional.
Karen C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Brenda listened to my concerns and responded with compassion.
Gary T.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very pleasant visit. Answered all my questions. Very impressed.
Michael D.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very Good, Took Time with me (new patient)
COLTON S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very professional and caring during my time at Grayhawk Medical
Randall H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Extremely proffessional interaction.
Cory S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Brenda was very patient and thorough.
Scott G.
Submitted 09/05/19
We discussed filling my script for tramadol. I just received an email from my pharmacy and this drug was not on the list. Why?
Claire S.
Submitted 08/30/19
This was my yearly Wellness Exam and everything was covered as scheduled
Alan H.
Submitted 08/27/19
Thorough and friendly.
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. N...Knows how to listen completely to me before responding. Provides options and allows me to make decision. Extremely personable. He'd be a great neighbor...very friendly.
Michele W.
Submitted 08/19/19
I never have a long wait. I find all the employees pleasant, and Brenda is a great addition to the staff.
Christine S.
Submitted 08/15/19
They are all great! Nice that you do not have to go to a lab to have blood drawn or an echo!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare