4.91/5
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC -  - Family Practice

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC

Family Practice located in Scottsdale, AZ

304 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Gary P.
Submitted 04/15/17
As always complete professional and thorough
Reiner K.
Submitted 04/14/17
Enjoyed talking to Dr. Nunez during my follow up visit. He seems to be on top of statin drugs as well as alternative natural products. Also the medical assistant did a good job on my ear lavage. She got all of the compacted gunk out of my years.
Vaughn F.
Submitted 04/13/17
Great attention to all concerns.
Matt A.
Submitted 04/12/17
Staff was very nice and friendly. Just didn't like the wait time
Paulo R.
Submitted 04/12/17
Excellent, as usual.
Leanne Q.
Submitted 04/11/17
Dr Nunez is fantastic. He is very thorough and most importantly he sits and listens to what you have to say. I never feel rushed.
Timothy S.
Submitted 04/11/17
I will recommend Dr. Nunez to anyone looking to a great doctor.
William P.
Submitted 04/11/17
Just had my annual physical. As usual, Dr. N took time to discuss my medical history and ask me about what was happening in my life. I had all my results back within 36 hours. The experience is thorough and personal.
Robert H.
Submitted 04/11/17
All top shelf.
Michael L.
Submitted 04/11/17
Just finished my annual physical with DR. Nunez! Since moving to AZ 10 years ago the DR. Has been a comforting consistent and reliable source for my healthcare! His staff is friendly and more importantly knowledgeable! My questions are always answered and my guidance has always been successful! Thanks DR. My confidence and trust in you is unparalleled!
Michael C.
Submitted 04/11/17
Thorough and informative.
William W.
Submitted 04/11/17
Just got my annual physical. The experience was excellent. DR. Nunez and his staff were outstanding as usual. Great job!!
Jeffrey E.
Submitted 04/11/17
Dr. Nunez takes his time to talk about my health and explain test results.
Leon R.
Submitted 04/08/17
Doctor Nunez is one of the most professional and intelligent doctors in the country. I have been a patient for almost ten years and have found him to be very thorough, pays attention to every detail and ethically sound. One of his strong traits is informing patients of what they need to hear not what they necessarily want to hear to have great health. This is my first recommendation for a doctor but I wanted to let future patients know this doctor is the beyond exceptional. Colonel Leon R. (USAF Retired)
Edith M.
Submitted 04/08/17
Exelente !!!! Gracias por sus atenciones.
Edith M.
Submitted 04/08/17
Exelente! El Dr. Nuñez es un super doctor con mucha experiencia. Y Rosa una muy amable y exelente enfermera. Muchas gracias por sus atenciones.
Arielle V.
Submitted 04/07/17
He's a great doctor ! Very helpful and understanding. Made me feel very comfortable
Joseph C.
Submitted 04/06/17
As alway a good experience. The staff is attentive and pleasant, very professional. Dr Nunez is alway very quick and listens attentively to my gripping about aches and pains and generally getting older. Then he just tells me to suck it up and keep doing what I am doing. Generally, a good experience so much so that I will be introducing my 90-year-old sainted mother to Dr. Nunez and entrusting her care to him. On a side note I will not be making my appointments by using the Patient Portal there was a mix up on times and I had to reschedule for another date, inconvenient.
Maryann S.
Submitted 04/06/17
Even though heading to a doctor's appointment is not something I look forward to, the staff at Grayhawk Medical always manage to make me feel welcome as soon as I walk through the front door. Dr. Nunez and his entire Team are customer service oriented and take whatever time is necessary to listen and advise. The office atmosphere is warm, friendly and caring which reassures me that I am indeed in capable hands.
Samuel K.
Submitted 04/06/17
painless injection

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Optum
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Grayhawk Medical Group, PLLC
7920 East Thompson Peak Parkway, Suite 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 480-401-1628
Fax: 480-661-4125
Office Hours

Get in touch

480-401-1628